Membership

The Friends of the Pomegranate Theatre Membership Scheme gives you access to buy tickets to your favourite Pomegranate Theatre events at a discounted price, meaning you can save money and visit us on a more regular basis.

Members get 20% off most dramas and our legendary Pantomime, 50p off film tickets, 10% off most satellite broadcasts, and reduced priced tickets for a number of other events such as selected ballets and concerts. As well as all this, you can save even more with a free parking pass for evening events that have friends discount and start after 7.30pm - just ask for a parking pass when paying for your tickets.

As a member you will also be entitled to priority booking for a number of events per year - ensuring you will get a chance to book your favourite seat before the event goes on general sale.

The price for an annual membership is £15, £10 for a concession and £5 for an under 18s. 

If you would like to join as a new member or renew your membership, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office now.

Take a look below to see events coming up that have membership discount: 

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018, Mon 4 Jan 7.15pm, Tue 5 Jan 2pm

NT Live: The Young Marx

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 January 2018, 7pm

Paddington 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018, Sat 6 Jan 11am, Sun 7 Jan 12noon, Mon 8 Jan 2.30pm, Tue 9 Jan 11am and 7.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 11am, Thu 11 Jan 2.30pm

Murder on the Orient Express (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018, Sat 6 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 7 Jan 3pm, Mon 8 Jan 11am & 7.30pm, Tue 9 Jan 2.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 11 Jan 11am

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 18 January 2018, Fri 12 Jan 11am, 3pm & 7.30pm, Sat 13 Jan 7.30pm, Sun 14 Jan 12noon, 4pm & 7.30pm, Thu 18 Jan 10.30am and 2pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: A Woman of No Importance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018, 7.15pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Stronger (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018, Fri 19 Jan 11am, Sun 21 Jan 7.30pm

Film: Battle of the Sexes (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018, Fri 19 Jan 2.30pm, Sun 21 Jan 11am

Royal Opera Live: Rigoletto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 January 2018, 2pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

EOS: Cezanne - Portraits of a Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 January 2018, 2pm

Film: Wonder (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018, Fri 26 Jan 11am, Sun 28 Jan 12noon

Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 January 2018 - Thursday 1 February 2018, Fri 26 Jan 2pm, Sun 28 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 1 Feb 2pm

Film Mountain (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 January 2018 - Thursday 1 February 2018, Sun 28 Jan 4pm, Thu 1 Feb 11am

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film The Greatest Showman (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 February 2018 - Thursday 8 February 2018, Fri 2 Feb 11am, Sun 4 Feb 4pm, Mon 5 Feb 7.30pm, Tue 6 Feb 11am and 2.30pm, Wed 7 Feb 11am, Thu 8 Feb 7.30pm

Film The Darkest Hour (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 February 2018 - Thursday 8 February 2018, Fri 2 Feb 2pm, Sun 4 Feb 12noon & 7.30pm, Mon 5 Feb 11am & 2.30pm, Tue 6 Feb 7.30pm, Wed 7 Feb 2.30pm, Thu 8 Feb 11am & 2.30pm

Royal Opera Live: Tosca

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 7 February 2018, 7.15pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 February 2018, 7.30pm

RSC Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 February 2018, 7pm

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 February 2018, 7pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Winter's Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 2pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

A Brave Face

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

The War of the Worlds

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Royal Ballet Live: Bernstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 April 2018, 2pm

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 April 2018, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: MacBeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 April 2018, 2pm

All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Cinderella - Vienna Festival Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 April 2018, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Thu matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Membership

The Friends of the Pomegranate Theatre Membership Scheme gives you access to buy tickets to your favourite Pomegranate Theatre events at a discounted price, meaning you can save money and visit us on a more regular basis.

Members get 20% off most dramas and our legendary Pantomime, 50p off film tickets, 10% off most satellite broadcasts, and reduced priced tickets for a number of other events such as selected ballets and concerts. As well as all this, you can save even more with a free parking pass for evening events that have friends discount and start after 7.30pm - just ask for a parking pass when paying for your tickets.

As a member you will also be entitled to priority booking for a number of events per year - ensuring you will get a chance to book your favourite seat before the event goes on general sale.

The price for an annual membership is £15, £10 for a concession and £5 for an under 18s. 

If you would like to join as a new member or renew your membership, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office now.

Take a look below to see events coming up that have membership discount: 

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018, Mon 4 Jan 7.15pm, Tue 5 Jan 2pm

NT Live: The Young Marx

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 January 2018, 7pm

Paddington 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018, Sat 6 Jan 11am, Sun 7 Jan 12noon, Mon 8 Jan 2.30pm, Tue 9 Jan 11am and 7.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 11am, Thu 11 Jan 2.30pm

Murder on the Orient Express (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018, Sat 6 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 7 Jan 3pm, Mon 8 Jan 11am & 7.30pm, Tue 9 Jan 2.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 11 Jan 11am

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 18 January 2018, Fri 12 Jan 11am, 3pm & 7.30pm, Sat 13 Jan 7.30pm, Sun 14 Jan 12noon, 4pm & 7.30pm, Thu 18 Jan 10.30am and 2pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: A Woman of No Importance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018, 7.15pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Stronger (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018, Fri 19 Jan 11am, Sun 21 Jan 7.30pm

Film: Battle of the Sexes (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018, Fri 19 Jan 2.30pm, Sun 21 Jan 11am

Royal Opera Live: Rigoletto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 January 2018, 2pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

EOS: Cezanne - Portraits of a Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 January 2018, 2pm

Film: Wonder (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018, Fri 26 Jan 11am, Sun 28 Jan 12noon

Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 January 2018 - Thursday 1 February 2018, Fri 26 Jan 2pm, Sun 28 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 1 Feb 2pm

Film Mountain (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 January 2018 - Thursday 1 February 2018, Sun 28 Jan 4pm, Thu 1 Feb 11am

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film The Greatest Showman (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 February 2018 - Thursday 8 February 2018, Fri 2 Feb 11am, Sun 4 Feb 4pm, Mon 5 Feb 7.30pm, Tue 6 Feb 11am and 2.30pm, Wed 7 Feb 11am, Thu 8 Feb 7.30pm

Film The Darkest Hour (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 February 2018 - Thursday 8 February 2018, Fri 2 Feb 2pm, Sun 4 Feb 12noon & 7.30pm, Mon 5 Feb 11am & 2.30pm, Tue 6 Feb 7.30pm, Wed 7 Feb 2.30pm, Thu 8 Feb 11am & 2.30pm

Royal Opera Live: Tosca

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 7 February 2018, 7.15pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 February 2018, 7.30pm

RSC Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 February 2018, 7pm

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 February 2018, 7pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Winter's Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 2pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

A Brave Face

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

The War of the Worlds

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Royal Ballet Live: Bernstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 April 2018, 2pm

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 April 2018, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: MacBeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 April 2018, 2pm

All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Cinderella - Vienna Festival Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 April 2018, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Thu matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm