Membership

Members of the Friends Membership Scheme can get discounts on all the shows detailed at the bottom of this page. 

If you are not part of the Friends Membership Scheme and you would like to join, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office or download the Booking Form by clicking Here.

As well as show discounts, members are also entitled toprioritybooking from selected shows and a free town centre parking permit when you prepay for evening performances.

We have three Friends of the Pomegranate annual memberships available:

Full £15
Concessions £10
Young Friend (under 18s) £5

EOS: I, Claude Monet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 February 2017, 2pm

Babe, The Sheep-Pig

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 March 2017 - Saturday 11 March 2017, Tue 7 Mar 7pm, Wed 8 Mar 2pm & 6pm, Thu 9 Mar 11am & 7pm, Fri 10 Mar 11am & 7pm, Sat 11 Mar 2pm & 7pm

Giselle Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 12 March 2017, 7.30pm

Broadway and Beyond

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 March 2017, 7.30pm

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 March 2017 - Saturday 25 March 2017,

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Membership

Members of the Friends Membership Scheme can get discounts on all the shows detailed at the bottom of this page. 

If you are not part of the Friends Membership Scheme and you would like to join, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office or download the Booking Form by clicking Here.

As well as show discounts, members are also entitled toprioritybooking from selected shows and a free town centre parking permit when you prepay for evening performances.

We have three Friends of the Pomegranate annual memberships available:

Full £15
Concessions £10
Young Friend (under 18s) £5

EOS: I, Claude Monet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 February 2017, 2pm

Babe, The Sheep-Pig

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 March 2017 - Saturday 11 March 2017, Tue 7 Mar 7pm, Wed 8 Mar 2pm & 6pm, Thu 9 Mar 11am & 7pm, Fri 10 Mar 11am & 7pm, Sat 11 Mar 2pm & 7pm

Giselle Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 12 March 2017, 7.30pm

Broadway and Beyond

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 March 2017, 7.30pm

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 March 2017 - Saturday 25 March 2017,

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm