New Shows on Sale - 11 May

Posted on: Thursday 11 May 2017

We are pleased to announce that the following events are now on sale:

Film: The Journey (12A)

Sun 4 June 1pm & 4pm, Thu 8 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: One Flew Past the Cuckoo's Nest 1975 (15)

Thu 8 June, 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Secret Scripture (12A)

Fri 9 June 2pm & 5pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Lady Macbeth (15)

Fri 9 June 8pm, Wed 14 June 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (12A)

ri 16 June 5pm, Sun 18 June 4.30pm, Mon 19 June 2.30pm, Tue 20 June @ 11am, Wed 21 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: King Arthur Legend of the Sword (12A)

Fri 16 June 8pm, Sat 17 June 7.30pm, Sun 18 June 7.30pm, Mon 19 June 11am, Thu 22 June 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Boss Baby (U)

Sat 17 June 11am, Sun 18 June 1.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Zookeeper's Wife (12A)

Mon 19 June 7.30pm, Tue 20 June 2.30pm, Wed 21 June 2.30pm, Thu 22 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Mindhorn (15)

Tue 20 June & Wed 21 June 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Cezanne Et Moi (15)

Fri 23 June 2.30pm, Wed 28 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Alien Covenant (15)

Fri 23 June 7.30pm, Wed 28 June 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Pirate's of the Caribbean - Salazar's Revenge (12A)

Fri 30 June 1pm, Sat 1 July 1pm, Sun 2 July 4pm, Mon 3 July 11am, Tue 4 July 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Diary of a Wimpy Kid - Long Haul (Cert TBC)

Sat 1 July 10.30am, Sun 2 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Hippopotamus (15)

Sun 2 July 7.30pm, Mon 3 July 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Whisky Galore (PG)

Mon 3 July 2.30pm, Tue 4 July 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Other Side of Hope (12A)

Tue 4 July 7.30pm, Wed 5 July 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: My Cousin Rachel (Cert TBC)

Fri 7 July 1pm, Sat 8 July 1pm, Mon 10 July 11am, Tue 11 July 1pm, Wed 12 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Molly Monster (U)

Sat 8 July 10.30am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Rock Dog (PG)

Sat 15 July 10.30am, Sun 16 July 1.30pm, Tue 18 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 10.30am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Wonder Women (Cert TBC)

Sat 15 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 16 July 4.30pm, Wed 19 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Churchill (PG)

Sun 16 July 7.30pm, Tue 18 July 1pm, Wed 19 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Despicable Me 3 (Cert TBC)

Fri 21 July 10.30am , Sat 22 July 10.30am, Sun 23 July 12 noon, Mon 24 July 2.30pm, Tue 25 July 11am, Wed 26 July 11am, Thu 27 July 2pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Hampstead (12A)

Fri 21 July 2.30pm and 7.30pm, Sat 22 July 2.30pm, Sun 23 July 7.30pm, Mon 24 July 11am, Tue 25 July 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Mummy (Cert TBC)

Mon 24 July 7.30pm, Tue 25 July 7.30pm, Wed 26 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 27 July 5pm & 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Churchill (PG)

Sun 16 July 7.30pm, Tue 18 July 1pm, Wed 19 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Alone in Berlin (12A)

Fri 28 July 8pm, Sat 29 July 8pm, Sun 30 July 4.30pm & 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Spark (PG)

Sun 30 July 1.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

New Shows on Sale - 11 May

We are pleased to announce that the following events are now on sale:

Film: The Journey (12A)

Sun 4 June 1pm & 4pm, Thu 8 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: One Flew Past the Cuckoo's Nest 1975 (15)

Thu 8 June, 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Secret Scripture (12A)

Fri 9 June 2pm & 5pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Lady Macbeth (15)

Fri 9 June 8pm, Wed 14 June 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (12A)

ri 16 June 5pm, Sun 18 June 4.30pm, Mon 19 June 2.30pm, Tue 20 June @ 11am, Wed 21 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: King Arthur Legend of the Sword (12A)

Fri 16 June 8pm, Sat 17 June 7.30pm, Sun 18 June 7.30pm, Mon 19 June 11am, Thu 22 June 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Boss Baby (U)

Sat 17 June 11am, Sun 18 June 1.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Zookeeper's Wife (12A)

Mon 19 June 7.30pm, Tue 20 June 2.30pm, Wed 21 June 2.30pm, Thu 22 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Mindhorn (15)

Tue 20 June & Wed 21 June 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Cezanne Et Moi (15)

Fri 23 June 2.30pm, Wed 28 June 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Alien Covenant (15)

Fri 23 June 7.30pm, Wed 28 June 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Pirate's of the Caribbean - Salazar's Revenge (12A)

Fri 30 June 1pm, Sat 1 July 1pm, Sun 2 July 4pm, Mon 3 July 11am, Tue 4 July 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Diary of a Wimpy Kid - Long Haul (Cert TBC)

Sat 1 July 10.30am, Sun 2 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Hippopotamus (15)

Sun 2 July 7.30pm, Mon 3 July 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Whisky Galore (PG)

Mon 3 July 2.30pm, Tue 4 July 11am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Other Side of Hope (12A)

Tue 4 July 7.30pm, Wed 5 July 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: My Cousin Rachel (Cert TBC)

Fri 7 July 1pm, Sat 8 July 1pm, Mon 10 July 11am, Tue 11 July 1pm, Wed 12 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Molly Monster (U)

Sat 8 July 10.30am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Rock Dog (PG)

Sat 15 July 10.30am, Sun 16 July 1.30pm, Tue 18 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 10.30am

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Wonder Women (Cert TBC)

Sat 15 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 16 July 4.30pm, Wed 19 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Churchill (PG)

Sun 16 July 7.30pm, Tue 18 July 1pm, Wed 19 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Despicable Me 3 (Cert TBC)

Fri 21 July 10.30am , Sat 22 July 10.30am, Sun 23 July 12 noon, Mon 24 July 2.30pm, Tue 25 July 11am, Wed 26 July 11am, Thu 27 July 2pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Hampstead (12A)

Fri 21 July 2.30pm and 7.30pm, Sat 22 July 2.30pm, Sun 23 July 7.30pm, Mon 24 July 11am, Tue 25 July 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: The Mummy (Cert TBC)

Mon 24 July 7.30pm, Tue 25 July 7.30pm, Wed 26 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 27 July 5pm & 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Churchill (PG)

Sun 16 July 7.30pm, Tue 18 July 1pm, Wed 19 July 10.30am, Thu 20 July 1pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Alone in Berlin (12A)

Fri 28 July 8pm, Sat 29 July 8pm, Sun 30 July 4.30pm & 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 

Film: Spark (PG)

Sun 30 July 1.30pm

Buy Tickets Button