New Shows on Sale - 7 September

Posted on: Thursday 07 September 2017

Joe Longthorne

Tuesday 14 November, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

Derek Acorah

Wednesday 28 Feb, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

Pasha Kovlev - The Magic of Hollywood

Tue 10 - Wed 11 April, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Wednesday 18 April, 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (12A)

Sunday 1 October 2017, 1pm (AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Logan Lucky (15)

Sun 1 October 4pm, Mon 2 October 7.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Dennis Skinner: Nature of the Beast (12A)

Fri 6 October 11am & 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Sunday 8 October 2017, 12noon (AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Sun 8 October 7.30pm, Wed 11 October 2.30pm (ALL-AD)

Buy Tickets Button

Wind River (15)

Wed 11 October 11am, Thu 12 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Fri 13 October 11am, 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 14 October 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm, Mon 16 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Wed 18 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Thu 19 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Borg vs McEnroe (Cert TBC)

Fri 20 October 11am & 7.30pm, Sat 21 October 3pm, Thu 26 October 2.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Land of Mine (15)

Fri 20 October 2.30pm & Sat 21 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Thomas & Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor (U)

Saturday 21 Oct, 10am & 12 noon (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

TAWAI – A Voice from the Forest (U)

Thursday 26 Oct, 11am & 7.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 

Mon 30 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 31 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 1 November 11am & 2.30pm, Thu 2 November 11am (C) & 2.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

God's Own Country (15)

Wed 1 November 7.30pm, Thu 2 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Sat 4 November 10.30am, Sun 5 November 12 noon (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Glass Castle (12A)

Sat 4 November 2.30pm, and Sun 5 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Party 2017 (Cert TBC)

Sat 4 November 7.30pm, Sun 5 November 3pm, Tue 7 November 11am, Wed 8 November 1.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Loving Vincent (12A)

Tue 7 November 1.30pm, Wed 8 November 11am
Buy Tickets Button

Blade Runner 2049 (Cert TBC)

Fri 10 November 7.30pm, Sat 11 November 8pm, Mon 13 November 2.30pm, Wed 15 November 10am, Thu 16 November 1pm (C) (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Breathe (12A)

Sat 11 November 5pm, Sun 12 November 7.30pm, Mon 13 November 11am & 7.30pm, Tue 14 November 10am, Wed 15 November 1.30pm, Thu 16 November 10am

Buy Tickets Button 

New Shows on Sale - 7 September

Joe Longthorne

Tuesday 14 November, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

Derek Acorah

Wednesday 28 Feb, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

Pasha Kovlev - The Magic of Hollywood

Tue 10 - Wed 11 April, 7.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

 Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Wednesday 18 April, 8pm

Buy Tickets Button

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (12A)

Sunday 1 October 2017, 1pm (AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Logan Lucky (15)

Sun 1 October 4pm, Mon 2 October 7.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Dennis Skinner: Nature of the Beast (12A)

Fri 6 October 11am & 2.30pm

Buy Tickets Button

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Sunday 8 October 2017, 12noon (AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Sun 8 October 7.30pm, Wed 11 October 2.30pm (ALL-AD)

Buy Tickets Button

Wind River (15)

Wed 11 October 11am, Thu 12 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Fri 13 October 11am, 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 14 October 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm, Mon 16 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Wed 18 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Thu 19 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Borg vs McEnroe (Cert TBC)

Fri 20 October 11am & 7.30pm, Sat 21 October 3pm, Thu 26 October 2.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Land of Mine (15)

Fri 20 October 2.30pm & Sat 21 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Thomas & Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor (U)

Saturday 21 Oct, 10am & 12 noon (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

TAWAI – A Voice from the Forest (U)

Thursday 26 Oct, 11am & 7.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 

Mon 30 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 31 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 1 November 11am & 2.30pm, Thu 2 November 11am (C) & 2.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

God's Own Country (15)

Wed 1 November 7.30pm, Thu 2 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Sat 4 November 10.30am, Sun 5 November 12 noon (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Glass Castle (12A)

Sat 4 November 2.30pm, and Sun 5 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

The Party 2017 (Cert TBC)

Sat 4 November 7.30pm, Sun 5 November 3pm, Tue 7 November 11am, Wed 8 November 1.30pm
Buy Tickets Button

Loving Vincent (12A)

Tue 7 November 1.30pm, Wed 8 November 11am
Buy Tickets Button

Blade Runner 2049 (Cert TBC)

Fri 10 November 7.30pm, Sat 11 November 8pm, Mon 13 November 2.30pm, Wed 15 November 10am, Thu 16 November 1pm (C) (ALL-AD)
Buy Tickets Button

Breathe (12A)

Sat 11 November 5pm, Sun 12 November 7.30pm, Mon 13 November 11am & 7.30pm, Tue 14 November 10am, Wed 15 November 1.30pm, Thu 16 November 10am

Buy Tickets Button