Now on general sale - 1 August 2018

Posted on: Wednesday 01 August 2018

These shows are now on general sale. 

 

As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm

 

Edith in the Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 October 2018, 7.30pm

 

The Devil's Bride

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm & 7.30pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Now on general sale - 1 August 2018

These shows are now on general sale. 

 

As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm

 

Edith in the Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 October 2018, 7.30pm

 

The Devil's Bride

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm & 7.30pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Additional Content