Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Presented by Paul Holman Associates

Tue 04 December 2018 to Wed 19 December 2018

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times. Relaxed performances available.

Pantomime returns to Chesterfield with everybody’s favourite Christmas tale, the timeless, Cinderella. This classic ‘rags to riches’ tale, will enchant both young and old with magical effects and lavish sets and costumes.

So get your invitation to the ball right away! Be ready to hiss and boo the Ugly Sisters, cheer Cinderella and her best friend  Buttons and find out if the slipper fits in this sparkling show which promises to be a hit with all the family!

It’s never too early to book for this fantastic festive treat! 

Star cast to be announced

Pantomime school performances

Tue 4 December 10.15am & 1.45pm
Wed 5 December 10.15am & 1.45pm
Thu 6 December 10.15am
Fri 7 December 10.15am
Tue 11 December 10.15am
Wed 12 December 10.15am (Relaxed) & 1.45pm
Thu 13 December 10.15am & 1.45pm
Fri 14 December 10.15am
Tue 18 December 10.15am

Ticket Information

£13.70 per ticket (early bird £11.70) 

To receive early bird prices, final numbers must be confirmed by Sat 13 October and payment must be received in full by Wed 31 October 2018.

To book a school visit to our Pantomime, please download and complete our booking form. You can email your completed forms to box.office@chesterfield.gov.uk.