Cinderella Pantomime

Presented by Paul Holman Associates

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Sat 01 December 2018 to Sun 06 January 2019

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available.

Pantomime returns to Chesterfield with everybody’s favourite Christmas tale, the timeless, Cinderella. This classic ‘rags to riches’ tale, will enchant both young and old with magical effects and lavish sets and costumes.

So get your invitation to the ball right away!  Be ready to hiss and boo the Ugly Sisters, cheer Cinderella and her best friend  Buttons and find out if the slipper fits in this sparkling show which promises to be a hit with all the family!

It’s never too early to book for this fantastic festive treat!

We are pleased to announce that  Roxanne Pallett (Emmerdale, Waterloo Road, Dancing on Ice) and singer Rhydian Roberts (X Factor) will star as Cinderella and Prince Charming!

Roxanne PallettRhydian Roberts

Performance dates & times
  Morning Afternoon Evening
Sat 1 Dec   2pm Preview  6pm Family
Sun 2 Dec   2pm B Performance  
Mon 3 Dec  No Performances
Tue 4 Dec 10.15am Schools 1.45pmSchools  
Wed 5 Dec 10.15am Schools 1.45pm Schools  
Thu 6 Dec 10.15am Schools 2.30pm B Performance  
Fri 7 Dec 10.15am Schools   7pm Family
Sat 8 Dec   2.30pm A Performance 7pm A Performance
Sun 9 Dec   2pm A Performance 6pm Family
Mon 10 Dec No Performances    
Tue 11 Dec 10.15am Schools   7pm B performance
Wed 12 Dec 10.15am Schools (Relaxed) 1.45pm Schools  
Thu 13 Dec 10.15am Schools 1.45pm Schools  
Fri 14 Dec 10.15am Schools   7pm A performance
Sat 15 Dec   2.30pm A performance (Audio Described) 7pm A performance (Audio Described)
Sun 16 Dec    2pm A performance 6pm A performance
Mon 17 Dec No Performances
Tue 18 Dec 10.15am Schools   7pm A performance
Wed 19 Dec   2.30pm A performance 7pm A performance
Thu 20 Dec   2.30pm A performance 7pm A performance
Fri 21 Dec   2.30pm A performance 7pm A performance
Sat 22 Dec   2.30pm Premium performance 7pm A performance
Sun 23 Dec   2pm Premium performance 6pm A performance
Mon 24 Dec 10.30am Premium performance 2pm Premium performance 5.30pm Premium performance
Tue 25 Dec No Performances
Wed 26 Dec   2pm Premium performance 6pm A performance
Thu 27 Dec   2.30pm Premium performance (Relaxed) 7pm A performance
Fri 28 Dec   2.30pm Premium performance 7pm A performance
Sat 29 Dec   2.30pm Premium performance 7pm A performance
Sun 30 Dec   2.30pm Premium performance 7pm A performance
Mon 31 Dec 10.30am A performance 2pm Premium performance  
Tue 1 Jan No Performances
Wed 2 Jan   2.30pm A performance 7pm B performance
Thu 3 Jan   2.30pm A performance 7pm B performance
Fri 4 Jan   2.30pm A performance 7pm B performance
Sat 5 Jan   2.30pm A performance 7pm A performance
Sun 6 Jan   2pm A performance  

Ticket Information

Schools, please see the school's event listing  for booking details.

Groups 20+ please download a group booking form here.

Early bird offer: Save money on each ticket if you book and pay by Sun 23 Sept 2018.

  Stalls Circle Side Circle
Performance type Full Concs Child Full Concs Child All seats
Preview £13.50
(early bird £12.50)
£13.50
(early bird £12.50)
£11.50
(early bird £10.50)
Family £15
(early bird £14)
£15
(early bird £14)
£13
(early bird £12)
B performance £18.50
(early bird £17)
£17.50
(early bird £16)
£16
(early bird £14.50)
£18
(early bird £16.50)
£17
(early bird £15.50)
£15.50
(early bird £14)
£14
(early bird £13)
A performance £20.50
(early bird £19)
£19.50
(early bird £18)
£18
(early bird £16.50)
£20
(early bird £18.50)
£19
(early bird £17.50)
£17.50
(early bird £16)
£15
(early bird £14)
Premium performance £21
(early bird £19.50)
£20
(early bird £18.50)
£18.50
(early bird £17)
£20.50
(early bird £19)
£19.50
(early bird £18)
£18
(early bird £16.50)
£15.50
(early bird £14.50)
Schools £13.70
(early bird £11.70)

Offers & Discounts

Group of 20+ discount of 50p per ticket excluding preview and family performances.  

Friends of the Pomegranate Theatre save 20% on A, B & Premium performances

Restricted view seats in Stalls and Circle (not side Circle) - discount of 50p per ticket

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1.20 booking fee. No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same

You may also like