Film: My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Directed by Roger Michell

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Fri 07 July 2017 to Wed 12 July 2017

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Fri 7 July 1pm, Sat 8 July 1pm, Mon 10 July 11am, Tue 11 July 1pm, Wed 12 July 1pm (Captioned) (All Audio Described).

Starring Sam ClaflinRachel Weisz and Holliday Grainger. 

A dark romance, My Cousin Rachel tells the story of a young Englishman who plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian.  But his feelings become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms. (98mins).

Ticket Information

£7.70 (Concessions £5.70), Child £5.40
NEW! Friends save 50p per ticket!

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1 booking fee . No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same. The number of trailers, advertisements and intervals (intervals on satellite broadcasts only) can vary for each screening. Please add at least 30 minutes in addition to the stated running time when calculating the duration of your visit. Customers wishing to use audio description headsets should arrive at least 15 minutes before the start time. (only applies to certain screenings).

You may also like

  • Film: The Mummy (15)

    Monday 24 July 2017 - Thursday 27 July 2017, Mon 24 July 7.30pm, Tue 25 July 7.30pm, Wed 26 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 27 July 5pm & 8pm (All Audio Described)

  • Film: The Book of Henry (12A)

    Friday 11 August 2017 - Saturday 12 August 2017, Fri 11 Aug 7.30pm, Sat 12 Aug 5pm

  • Film: The Last Word (15)

    Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Wed 20 Sep 11am, Thu 21 Sep 2.30pm