Community and Amateur

My Fair Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 1 June 2017 - Saturday 3 June 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

Annie Jr The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 June 2017 - Wednesday 7 June 2017, Evenings 7.30pm

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7pm

The Phil at 50: Feeling Good!

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 24 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Big Time 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 June 2017 - Saturday 1 July 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (July 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 July 2017, 8pm

In Conversation - What a Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 July 2017, 11am

Community and Amateur

My Fair Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 1 June 2017 - Saturday 3 June 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

Annie Jr The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 June 2017 - Wednesday 7 June 2017, Evenings 7.30pm

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7pm

The Phil at 50: Feeling Good!

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 24 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Big Time 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 June 2017 - Saturday 1 July 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (July 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 July 2017, 8pm

In Conversation - What a Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 July 2017, 11am