Community and Amateur

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

In Conversation Talk - Richard Colson

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 February 2018, 11am

The Wedding Singer

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 24 March 2018, 7.30pm

Dream it... Do it... DANCE!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018, Daily 6.30pm

April Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018, 4pm

Modern Jive Dance Event April

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 April 2018, 8pm

The Full Monty

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Saturday 28 April 2018, Evenings 7.15pm Sat Matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation - Notty Hornblower

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 April 2018, 11am

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018, 7pm

Community and Amateur

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

In Conversation Talk - Richard Colson

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 February 2018, 11am

The Wedding Singer

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 24 March 2018, 7.30pm

Dream it... Do it... DANCE!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018, Daily 6.30pm

April Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018, 4pm

Modern Jive Dance Event April

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 April 2018, 8pm

The Full Monty

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Saturday 28 April 2018, Evenings 7.15pm Sat Matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation - Notty Hornblower

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 April 2018, 11am

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018, 7pm