Dance

Modern Jive Dance Event Charity Special

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 September 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 September 2017, 7.30pm

The Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 3 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 10 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 17 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

Dancing Around the World

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 2pm & 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 24 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 7.30pm

On Broadway

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 31 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 October 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 November 2017, 8pm

Shrek the Musical & Dance Dynamics

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Evenings 6.45pm

Ballroom Dancing 7 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 7 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 14 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.30pm

Simply the Best

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, Evenings 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

Dance to the Music

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018,

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Dance

Modern Jive Dance Event Charity Special

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 September 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 September 2017, 7.30pm

The Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 3 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 10 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 17 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

Dancing Around the World

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 2pm & 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 24 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 7.30pm

On Broadway

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 31 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 October 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 November 2017, 8pm

Shrek the Musical & Dance Dynamics

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Evenings 6.45pm

Ballroom Dancing 7 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 7 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 14 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.30pm

Simply the Best

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, Evenings 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

Dance to the Music

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018,

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm