Dance

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Big Time 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 June 2017 - Saturday 1 July 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (July 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 July 2017, 8pm

Giovanni Pernice - El Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 6 July 2017, 8pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Dance

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Big Time 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 June 2017 - Saturday 1 July 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (July 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 July 2017, 8pm

Giovanni Pernice - El Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 6 July 2017, 8pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm