Dance

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 January 2018, 8pm

Dance to the Music

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 February 2018, 7.30pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Dream it... Do it... DANCE!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018, Daily 6.30pm

Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018,

Modern Jive Dance Event April

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 April 2018, 8pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Dance

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 January 2018, 8pm

Dance to the Music

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 February 2018, 7.30pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Dream it... Do it... DANCE!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018, Daily 6.30pm

Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018,

Modern Jive Dance Event April

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 April 2018, 8pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm