Dance

Diane Bradbury Theatre Dance School

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018, Evenings 7pm

Ballroom Dancing - 22 May 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 May 2018, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 29 May 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 29 May 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Little Mermaid

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 June 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 June 2018, 7.30pm

Danceworks Come Alive

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018, Evenings 6pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 June 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

Dance it Out

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018 - Saturday 30 June 2018, Evenings 7pm

Lights, Camera, Dance!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 July 2018 - Thursday 5 July 2018, Daily 7pm

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Directions Theatre Arts

Tuesday 17 July 2018 - Thursday 19 July 2018, Evenings 7pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 October 2018, 7.30pm

Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 October 2018, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 November 2018, 8pm

Dance

Diane Bradbury Theatre Dance School

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018, Evenings 7pm

Ballroom Dancing - 22 May 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 May 2018, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 29 May 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 29 May 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Little Mermaid

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 June 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 June 2018, 7.30pm

Danceworks Come Alive

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018, Evenings 6pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 June 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

Dance it Out

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018 - Saturday 30 June 2018, Evenings 7pm

Lights, Camera, Dance!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 July 2018 - Thursday 5 July 2018, Daily 7pm

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Directions Theatre Arts

Tuesday 17 July 2018 - Thursday 19 July 2018, Evenings 7pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 October 2018, 7.30pm

Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 October 2018, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 November 2018, 8pm