Dinner and Show

The Jerseys – Oh What A Nite!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 March 2017, 7.30pm

Dreamboats and Petticoats

the Winding Wheel

Monday 27 March 2017 - Saturday 1 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Matinees Weds 2pm & Sat 3pm

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Rob Beckett - SOLD OUT

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 March 2017, 8pm

Creeds Cross: The Celtic Journey

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 2 April 2017, 7.30pm

Champions of Magic

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 April 2017, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 April 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

T.Rextasy 2017

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 April 2017, 8pm

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 April 2017, 8pm

That'll Be The Day 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

The King is Back Ben Portsmouth as Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 May 2017, 7.45pm

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 11 May 2017, 7.30pm

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 May 2017, 8pm

Joe Longthorne

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7.30pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Dinner and Show

The Jerseys – Oh What A Nite!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 March 2017, 7.30pm

Dreamboats and Petticoats

the Winding Wheel

Monday 27 March 2017 - Saturday 1 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Matinees Weds 2pm & Sat 3pm

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Rob Beckett - SOLD OUT

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 March 2017, 8pm

Creeds Cross: The Celtic Journey

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 2 April 2017, 7.30pm

Champions of Magic

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 April 2017, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 April 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

T.Rextasy 2017

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 April 2017, 8pm

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 April 2017, 8pm

That'll Be The Day 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

The King is Back Ben Portsmouth as Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 May 2017, 7.45pm

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 11 May 2017, 7.30pm

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 May 2017, 8pm

Joe Longthorne

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7.30pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm