Drama

Summer Play Season: Gaslight

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 August 2018 - Saturday 18 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Relatively Speaking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Jamaica Inn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Saturday 1 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Snail and the Whale

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018, Various times.

Satellite: RSC LIve - Merry Wives of Windsor

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 7pm

The Nightmare Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Satellite: La Boheme on Sydney Harbour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 September 2018, 7pm

The Fulstow Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 September 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: Merry Widow

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 September 2018, 7pm

Satellite: NT Live - Julie (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 September 2018, 7pm

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: A Winters Tale - Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 7.20pm

Edith in the Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: The Importance of Being Earnest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 October 2018,

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

One Man Stranger Things - A Parody

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 7.30pm

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Satellite - Funny Girl the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 7pm

The Devil's Bride

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm & 7.30pm

The Eleventh Hour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - Saturday 10 November 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Satellite: RSC Live- Troilus and Cressida

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 7pm

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available

Satellite: The Madness of King George III

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 7pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 January 2019, 7.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Drama

Summer Play Season: Gaslight

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 August 2018 - Saturday 18 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Relatively Speaking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Jamaica Inn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Saturday 1 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Snail and the Whale

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018, Various times.

Satellite: RSC LIve - Merry Wives of Windsor

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 7pm

The Nightmare Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Satellite: La Boheme on Sydney Harbour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 September 2018, 7pm

The Fulstow Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 September 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: Merry Widow

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 September 2018, 7pm

Satellite: NT Live - Julie (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 September 2018, 7pm

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: A Winters Tale - Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 7.20pm

Edith in the Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: The Importance of Being Earnest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 October 2018,

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

One Man Stranger Things - A Parody

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 7.30pm

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Satellite - Funny Girl the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 7pm

The Devil's Bride

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm & 7.30pm

The Eleventh Hour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - Saturday 10 November 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Satellite: RSC Live- Troilus and Cressida

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 7pm

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available

Satellite: The Madness of King George III

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 7pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 January 2019, 7.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm