Family

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 September 2017, 4pm

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 12noon (AD)

EPW American Wrestling

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 8 October 2017, Doors 2.30pm, Start 3pm - 5pm

Shark in the Park

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 1.30pm & 3.30pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

Thomas & Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 October 2017, 10am & 12 noon (ALL-AD)

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

Liz Pichon & the Tom Gates Brilliant Bands & Doodle Live Tour

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 1pm

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 October 2017 - Thursday 2 November 2017, Mon 30 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 31 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 1 November 11am & 2.30pm, Thu 2 November 11am (C) & 2.30pm (ALL-AD)

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 5 November 2017, Sat 4 November 10.30am, Sun 5 November 12 noon (ALL-AD)

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

Partner Event: Lego Play Day

Friday 17 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, See description for time slots available

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2017, 10.30am

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 11am & 2pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Masson Mills Band with Perfect Pitch Choir and friends

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 December 2017, 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Family

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 September 2017, 4pm

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 12noon (AD)

EPW American Wrestling

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 8 October 2017, Doors 2.30pm, Start 3pm - 5pm

Shark in the Park

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 1.30pm & 3.30pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

Thomas & Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 October 2017, 10am & 12 noon (ALL-AD)

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

Liz Pichon & the Tom Gates Brilliant Bands & Doodle Live Tour

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 1pm

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 October 2017 - Thursday 2 November 2017, Mon 30 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 31 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 1 November 11am & 2.30pm, Thu 2 November 11am (C) & 2.30pm (ALL-AD)

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 5 November 2017, Sat 4 November 10.30am, Sun 5 November 12 noon (ALL-AD)

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

Partner Event: Lego Play Day

Friday 17 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, See description for time slots available

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2017, 10.30am

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 11am & 2pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Masson Mills Band with Perfect Pitch Choir and friends

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 December 2017, 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm