Family

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 31 October 2018 - Thursday 1 November 2018, Wed 1pm & 4pm, Thu 10am & 1pm

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - Tribe

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018, 11am and 2pm

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Snowman - also including A Donkeys Tale

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6.30pm

Sooty's Magic Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 February 2019, 11am and 2.30pm

Family

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 31 October 2018 - Thursday 1 November 2018, Wed 1pm & 4pm, Thu 10am & 1pm

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - Tribe

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018, 11am and 2pm

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Snowman - also including A Donkeys Tale

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6.30pm

Sooty's Magic Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 February 2019, 11am and 2.30pm