Musical Theatre

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Wedding Singer

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 24 March 2018, 7.30pm

20th Century Boy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018, Eves 7.30pm, Sat mat 3pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Crooners

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 May 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Musical Theatre

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Wedding Singer

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 24 March 2018, 7.30pm

20th Century Boy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018, Eves 7.30pm, Sat mat 3pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Crooners

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 May 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,