Nurseries and Primary Schools

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Monstersaurus

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 24 February 2018 - Saturday 24 February 2018, 11.30am and 2pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Dear Zoo

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018, Sat 1pm & 3.30pm, Sun 11am & 2pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Nurseries and Primary Schools

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Monstersaurus

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 24 February 2018 - Saturday 24 February 2018, 11.30am and 2pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Dear Zoo

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018, Sat 1pm & 3.30pm, Sun 11am & 2pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm