Pomegranate Theatre

Shafted by John Godber

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 February 2016 - Wednesday 10 February 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm

We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016, Thu 1.30pm, Fri, Sat & Sun 10.30am (relaxed performance) & 1.30pm

NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 February 2016, 7pm

Film: Danish Girl (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 12 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016, 12 Feb 7.30pm, 13 Feb 7.30pm, 14 Feb 7.30pm, 18 Feb 11am & 2pm

Spring Play Season: Sign of the Times

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016, 7.30pm Evenings plus 2pm Wed & 3pm Sat

Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 17 February 2016, 5.30pm

Film: Dad's Army (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 February 2016 - Thursday 25 February 2016, Fri 2pm, Sat 11am, Sun 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm, Mon 2.30pm, Tue 7.30pm, Wed 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Thu 11am, 2.30pm

Jazz: Chronology

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 22 February 2016, 8pm

EOS: Renoir (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 February 2016, 2pm

NT Live: As You Like It (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 February 2016, 7pm

Film: Radiator (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 February 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016, 26 Feb 1.30pm, 3 Mar 11am

Film: Room (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 February 2016 - Tuesday 1 March 2016, 26 Feb 4.30pm, 27 Feb 5pm & 8pm, 29 Feb 2.30pm, 1 Mar 11am

Film: The Hateful Eight (18)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 February 2016 - Saturday 27 February 2016, 26 Feb 7.30pm, 27 Feb 1pm

An Afternoon of Song, Dance & Brass

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 February 2016, 3pm

Jonas Kaufmann (An Evening with Puccini) (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 February 2016, 7.30pm

Film: The Revenant (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 29 February 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016, 29 Feb 7.30pm, 1 Mar 7.30pm & 3 Mar 2.30pm

Satellite Broadcast - In Search of Chopin (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 March 2016, 2pm

Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 March 2016, 7.30pm

NT Live: Hangmen (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 March 2016, 7pm

The Gruffalo's Child

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 March 2016 - Sunday 6 March 2016, Friday 1.30pm, Saturday & Sunday 10.30am am & 1.30pm

Film: Spotlight (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 March 2016 - Sunday 6 March 2016, 7.30pm

Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 March 2016 - Saturday 12 March 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee (Audio Described) 3pm

A Morning with William and Arthur

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 10 March 2016, 11am

Film: Jem & The Holograms (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 March 2016, 1pm

Film: Grandma (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016, 13 Mar 4pm, 17 Mar 7.30pm

Film: The 33 (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016, 13 Mar 7.30pm, 17 Mar 2.30pm

Directions Theatre Arts - Our House

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 March 2016 - Wednesday 16 March 2016, 7.15pm

Film: The Big Short (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 March 2016 - Sunday 20 March 2016, 18 Mar 2.30pm, 20 Mar 7.30pm

Film: Joy (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 March 2016 - Sunday 20 March 2016,

The Car Man (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 19 March 2016, 8pm

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare - CANCELLED

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 March 2016, 7.30pm

The Addams Family: The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 March 2016 - Wednesday 23 March 2016, 7.15pm

Film: Youth (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 24 March 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Film: Trumbo (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 March 2016 - Sunday 27 March 2016, 25 Mar 2.30pm & 7.30pm, 26 Mar 8pm, 27 Mar 4.30pm

Film: Alvin & The Chipmunks (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 March 2016 - Sunday 27 March 2016, 26 Mar 11am, 27 Mar 2pm

Film: A Bigger Splash (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 March 2016 - Sunday 27 March 2016, 26 Mar 2pm & 5pm, 27 Mar 7.30pm

Lights, Camera, Action! Dance Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 March 2016 - Sunday 3 April 2016, Tue-Sat 6.30pm, Sun 5.30pm

David Copperfield Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 April 2016 - Saturday 9 April 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm daily

The Marvellous Imaginary Menagerie

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 April 2016, 3pm

ENO: The Magic Flute - CANCELLED

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 April 2016, 7.30pm

ROH - Giselle (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 April 2016, 7.15pm

Northern Ballet Tortoise and the Hare

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 April 2016, 2pm, 4pm (Relaxed Performance) and 6pm

Debt Collectors by John Godber

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 April 2016, 7.30pm

Lee Nelson: Suited and Booted

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 April 2016, 7.30pm

Three Days and Three Minutes with Larry

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 April 2016, 3pm & 7.30pm

Jazz: Sally Doherty Quartet

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 April 2016, 8pm

The Importance of Being Earnest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 April 2016, 7.30pm

The (almost) Complete History of Britain

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 April 2016, 7.30pm

Talk: From the Manager’s Office

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 April 2016, 11am

EOS: Painting the Modern Garden (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 April 2016, 2pm

Rainbow Magic Live: Saving Fairyland

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 April 2016, 11am & 1.30pm

Comedian Romesh Ranganathan: Irrational - SOLD OUT

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 April 2016, 8pm

Jesus Christ Superstar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 April 2016 - Saturday 30 April 2016, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

H.P Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 May 2016, 7.30pm

The Trials of Galileo

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 May 2016, 7.30pm

Vamos Theatre's The Best Thing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 May 2016, 7.30pm

Mark Steel: Who Do I Think I Am

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 May 2016, 8pm

Shadowlands

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 May 2016 - Saturday 21 May 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Rich Hall 3:10 to Humour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 May 2016, 7.30pm

Bear Behaving Badly

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 May 2016, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

RSC: Hamlet (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 June 2016, 7pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 June 2016, 7.30pm

Lotty's War

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 4 July 2016 - Saturday 9 July 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Mtainee 3pm

The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 September 2016 - Saturday 17 September 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2.30pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Lee Mead

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 October 2016, 7.30pm

Chinese State Circus

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 October 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.