Pomegranate Theatre

Pete's Dragon (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 October 2016, 12noon (Audio Described)

Royal Opera Encore: Norma (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 October 2016, 2pm

Film: The Man Who Fell to Earth 1976 (18)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 October 2016, 7.30pm

Iolanthe

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 October 2016 - Saturday 8 October 2016, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Film: Blinky Bill The Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 October 2016, 1.30pm

Film: Two Women (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016, Sun 4.30pm & 7.30pm

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 October 2016, 7.30pm

Be My Baby

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 October 2016 - Saturday 15 October 2016,

Lee Mead

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 October 2016, 7.30pm

Tony's Last Tape

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 October 2016, 7.30pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 17 October 2016, 7.30pm

Russian State Ballet - The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 18 October 2016, 7.30pm

Film Cafe Society (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 October 2016 - Thursday 20 October 2016, Wed 11am, Thu 11am (Both screenings Audio Described)

The Voluntary Sector Awards 2016

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 October 2016, 7.30pm

Royal Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 October 2016, 2pm

RSC: King Lear

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 October 2016, 7pm

Comedian Henning Wehn:Wesphalia Is Not An Option - SOLD OUT

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 October 2016, 8pm

Film: Kubo & the Two Strings (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 October 2016 - Tuesday 25 October 2016, Sat, Mon & Tue 11am (screenings Audio Described)

Film: Ethel & Earnest (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 October 2016 - Saturday 22 October 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Mums the Word 2 - CANCELLED

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 October 2016, 7.30pm

Film: The Beatles 8 Days a Week (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 October 2016, 7pm

Film: Hunt for the Wilderpeople (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 October 2016 - Tuesday 25 October 2016, Mon & Tue 2pm

Let's Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 October 2016 - Tuesday 25 October 2016, 6.30pm

Chinese State Circus

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 26 October 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 October 2016, 2pm

Kenneth Branagh Company: The Entertainer

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 October 2016, 7pm

Film: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar children (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 October 2016 - Monday 31 October 2016, Fri 11am & 1.30pm, Sun 1.30pm, Mon 6pm

Film: Bridget Jones's Baby (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 October 2016 - Thursday 3 November 2016, Fri 4pm & 7.30pm, Sun 4pm & 7.30pm, Mon 2.30pm, Wed 1pm, Thu 11am (All screenings Audio Described. Sun 30 Oct 4pm & Thu 3 Nov at 11am Captioned

The Haunting of Exham Priory

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 29 October 2016, 3pm & 7.30pm

Film: Little Men (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 31 October 2016 - Wednesday 2 November 2016, Mon 8.30pm, Wed 4pm

Brummegem Pals

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 November 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Royal Ballet: Anastasia (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 November 2016, 7.15pm

Romeo & Juliet Drama

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 November 2016, 7.30pm

EOS:The Curious World of Hiëronymus Bosch

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 November 2016, 2pm

Film: Captain Fantastic (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 November 2016 - Wednesday 9 November 2016, Sat 7.30pm, Tue & Wed 2pm (All screenings are Audio Described. Tue 8 Nov 8pm Captioned)

Why the Whales Came

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 6 November 2016, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 November 2016 - Wednesday 9 November 2016, 6.45pm

Film: I, Daniel Blake (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 11 November 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016, Fri, Sat, Mon, Tue 2pm, Wed & Thu 11am

One Vision!

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 11 November 2016 - Saturday 12 November 2016, 7pm

Time to Shine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 November 2016 - Wednesday 16 November 2016, 7pm

Film: Free State of Jones (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 November 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016, Tue 10.30am, Wed & Thu 1.30pm,

Royal Opera: Les Contes D'Hoffman (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 November 2016, 6.15pm

Comedian Lee Hurst

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 November 2016, 8pm

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 19 November 2016, 11am & 2pm

Andre Rieu's: Christmas with Andre

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 19 November 2016, 5pm

Anything Goes - Chesterfield Operatic Society

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 November 2016 - Saturday 26 November 2016, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

Talk: In Conversation with Karen Henson

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 24 November 2016, 11am

Aladdin Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 December 2016 - Tuesday 3 January 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available.

Jazz: Washington Whirligig

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 December 2016, 8pm

Aladdin Pantomime for Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 December 2016 - Monday 19 December 2016, Various times. Relaxed performance available.

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 January 2017, 7pm

NT Live: No Man's Land (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 January 2017, 7pm

RSC Live: The Tempest

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 January 2017, 7pm

Romeo & Juliet Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 January 2017, 7.30pm

The Pitmen Poets

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 January 2017, 7.30pm

Spring Play Season: Look Who's Talking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 January 2017 - Saturday 21 January 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm & Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season: Treasure Island

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 January 2017 - Sunday 29 January 2017, Tue-Sat Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm, Sun Matinee 2.30pm

Spring Play Season: Sleuth

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 31 January 2017 - Saturday 4 February 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

ROH: Il Trovatore 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 February 2017, 7.15pm

Puss and Dick Adult Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 February 2017, 8pm

NT Live: Amadeus

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 February 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Saint Joan (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 March 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Hedda Gabler

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 March 2017, 7pm

Cilla and the Shades of the 60s

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 March 2017, 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.