Pomegranate Theatre

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available

Jazz in the Bar: Washington Whirligig

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 December 2018, 8pm

Satellite: The King and I - From the London Palladium

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 January 2019 - Tuesday 8 January 2019,

Satellite: The Madness of King George III

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 7pm

Satellite: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 9 January 2019, 7.15pm

Derbyshire Archaeology Day

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 12 January 2019, 9.15am

NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 January 2019,

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 January 2019, 7.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Sooty's Magic Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 February 2019, 11am and 2.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Jimmy Shand Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019, 7.45pm

Swan Lake - Ballet Theatre UK

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 31 March 2019, 7pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 April 2019, 7.30pm

Beauty and the Beast - Easter Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 13 April 2019 - Saturday 13 April 2019, 2pm & 6pm

Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 May 2019, 7.15pm

The Ballroom Boys: Vincent Simone & Ian Waite

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 16 May 2019, 7.30pm (6pm meet & greet for customers who book VIP tickets)

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.