Pomegranate Theatre

Summer Play Season: Relatively Speaking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Jamaica Inn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Saturday 1 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Film: The Incredibles 2 (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 September 2018, 11am & 1.30pm

Film: Ocean's 8 (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 September 2018 - Wednesday 5 September 2018, Various times

Film: The Happy Prince (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 September 2018 - Tuesday 4 September 2018, Various times

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 September 2018, 7.30pm

Film: The Children Act (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 September 2018 - Wednesday 12 September 2018, Various times.

Film: Swimming with Men (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 September 2018 - Tuesday 11 September 2018, Various times.

The Snail and the Whale

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018, Various times.

Jazz in the bar - Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 September 2018, 8pm

Satellite: RSC LIve - Merry Wives of Windsor

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 7pm

The Nightmare Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 September 2018, 11am and 1.30pm

Film: Mary Shelley (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 September 2018 - Monday 17 September 2018, Various times.

Satellite: La Boheme on Sydney Harbour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 September 2018, 7pm

Film: The Escape (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 17 September 2018 - Wednesday 19 September 2018, Various times.

Little Baby Bum

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 18 September 2018 - Wednesday 19 September 2018, Various times.

The Fulstow Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 September 2018, 7.30pm

Film: First Reformed (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 September 2018 - Saturday 22 September 2018, Various times.

Film: Whitney (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018, Various times.

Satellite: Merry Widow

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 September 2018, 7pm

Film: Antman and the Wasp

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 September 2018, 10am and 12 noon

Children's Pantomime Auditions

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 September 2018, 2.30pm

Satellite: NT Live - Julie (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 September 2018, 7pm

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

In Conversation: Touring and Cruising - Richard Coulson

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 September 2018, 11am

Film: Christopher Robin (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 September 2018 - Monday 1 October 2018, Various times.

Film: Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 September 2018 - Monday 1 October 2018, Various times.

Film: Cold War (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 October 2018 - Tuesday 2 October 2018, Various times.

Jazz in the Bar - Nigel Price Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 October 2018,

As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm

Pack up Your Troubles

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 2pm

Satellite: A Winters Tale - Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 7.20pm

Edith in the Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 October 2018, 7.30pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 October 2018, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: The Importance of Being Earnest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 October 2018,

Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 13 October 2018, 8pm

Satellite - Cliff Richard Live; 60th Anniversary Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 October 2018, 3pm

Satellite - King Lear - NT Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 October 2018, 7pm

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Satellite - Mayerling- Royal Ballet Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 October 2018, 2pm

Robin Windsor - The Fun Farewell Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 October 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite - Funny Girl the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 7pm

The Devil's Bride

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm & 7.30pm

Satellite : Die Walkure - Royal Opera Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 October 2018, 5pm

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 31 October 2018 - Thursday 1 November 2018, Wed 1pm & 4pm, Thu 10am & 1pm

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - Tribe

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Film: Lawrence of Arabia (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 November 2018, 2pm

Film: War Horse (12)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 November 2018, 7.30pm

Film: Regeneration (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 November 2018, 11am

Film: All Quiet on the Western Front (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 November 2018, 2pm

Film: Oh What a Lovely War! (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 November 2018, 7.30pm

The Eleventh Hour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - Saturday 10 November 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 November 2018, 7.15pm

Satellite: Degas – Passion for Perfection

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 2pm

Satellite: RSC Live- Troilus and Cressida

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 7pm

Father Christmas Needs a Wee

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018, 11am and 2pm

Satellite: La Bayadere

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 November 2018, 7.15pm

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation: What can I wear to the theatre? Notty Hornblower

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 November 2018, 11am

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available

Satellite: The Madness of King George III

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 7pm

Satellite: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 9 January 2019, 7.15pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 January 2019, 7.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: Arsenic and Old Lace

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Saturday 26 January 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: Billy Liar

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Saturday 2 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: The Killing of Sister George

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019 - Saturday 9 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: How the Other Half Loves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.