Pomegranate Theatre

Shakespeare's Globe - King Lear

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Film: Interlude in Prague (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 2.30pm, Sat 23 Sep 3pm, Sun 24 Sep 7.30pm

Film: England is Mine (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017,

Film: Tommy's Honour (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 8.30pm, Sun 24 Sep 4.30pm

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

Access Group - All Welcome

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 September 2017, 4pm

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 October 2017, 1pm (AD)

Logan Lucky (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 October 2017 - Monday 2 October 2017, Sun 1 October 4pm, Mon 2 October 7.30pm

Satellite Broadcast: Black Sabbath The End of the End

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 October 2017, 7pm

EOS: Canaletto & the Art of Venice

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 October 2017, 2pm

The Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Voluntary Sector Awards 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 7.30pm

Harvest

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 October 2017, 7.30pm

Dennis Skinner: Nature of the Beast (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 October 2017, Fri 6 October 11am & 2.30pm

NT Live: Hamlet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 October 2017, 7pm

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 12noon (AD)

Royal Opera Live: La Boheme

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 2pm

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017 - Wednesday 11 October 2017, Sun 8 October 7.30pm, Wed 11 October 2.30pm (C) (ALL-AD)

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

Shark in the Park

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 1.30pm & 3.30pm

Wind River (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017, Wed 11 October 11am (C), Thu 12 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)

RSC Live: Coriolanus

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 7pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017, Fri 13 October 11am, 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 14 October 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm, Mon 16 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Wed 18 October 11am, 2.30pm, 7.30pm, Thu 19 October 11am (C), 2.30pm, 7.30pm (ALL-AD)

An Evening with Gervase Phinn

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ned Boulting's Bikeology

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

Borg vs McEnroe (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 October 2017 - Thursday 26 October 2017, Fri 20 October 11am & 7.30pm, Sat 21 October 3pm, Thu 26 October 2.30pm

Land of Mine (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 October 2017 - Saturday 21 October 2017, Fri 20 October 2.30pm & Sat 21 October 7.30pm (ALL-AD)

Thomas & Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 October 2017, 10am & 12 noon (ALL-AD)

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

Dancing Around the World

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 2pm & 7pm

On Broadway

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7pm

TAWAI – A Voice from the Forest (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 October 2017, 11am & 7.30pm

The Red Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 October 2017, 2pm & 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Alice in Wonderland

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 2pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 October 2017 - Thursday 2 November 2017, Mon 30 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 31 October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 1 November 11am & 2.30pm, Thu 2 November 11am (C) & 2.30pm (ALL-AD)

God's Own Country (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 November 2017 - Thursday 2 November 2017, Wed 1 November 7.30pm, Thu 2 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 5 November 2017, Sat 4 November 10.30am, Sun 5 November 12 noon (ALL-AD)

The Glass Castle (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 5 November 2017, Sat 4 November 2.30pm, and Sun 5 November 7.30pm (ALL-AD)

The Party 2017 (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Sat 4 November 7.30pm, Sun 5 November 3pm, Tue 7 November 11am, Wed 8 November 1.30pm

Loving Vincent (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Tue 7 November 1.30pm, Wed 8 November 11am

Shrek the Musical & Dance Dynamics

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Evenings 6.45pm

Dementia Friendly Film: It's a Wonderful Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

Steptoe and Son

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

Blade Runner 2049 (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017, Fri 10 November 7.30pm, Sat 11 November 8pm, Mon 13 November 2.30pm, Wed 15 November 10am, Thu 16 November 1pm (C) (ALL-AD)

Breathe (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 11 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017, Sat 11 November 5pm, Sun 12 November 7.30pm, Mon 13 November 11am & 7.30pm, Tue 14 November 10am, Wed 15 November 1.30pm, Thu 16 November 10am

Simply the Best

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, Evenings 7pm

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2017, 10.30am

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 11am & 2pm

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 8pm

Nicholas Nickleby the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Saturday 25 November 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation - Crisp Boxes to Cyberspace

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 November 2017, 11am

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Jazz: Washington Whirligig

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 4 December 2017, 8pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

EOS: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018, 2pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018, 7.15pm

NT Live: The Young Marx

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 January 2018, 7pm

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: A Woman of No Importance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018, 7.15pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

EOS: Cezanne - Portraits of a Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 January 2018, 2pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Dance to the Music

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

Dusty and the Shades of the 60s

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 March 2018, 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018,

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 18 April 2018, 8pm

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win 2018 Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.