Pomegranate Theatre

EOS: The Artist’s Garden American Impressionism

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 29 March 2017, 2pm

Film: Moonlight (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017, Wed 7.30pm, Thu 2.30pm

Royal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 March 2017, 7.15pm

Mr Bloom's Nursery - Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 March 2017, 11am & 2pm

Rob Beckett - SOLD OUT

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 March 2017, 8pm

Aladdin and Dancing Through Time

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 April 2017, 1.30pm & 5.30pm

Mamma Mia & Big Top

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 April 2017, 1.30pm

Made in Dagenham

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Wednesday 5 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm

Champions of Magic

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 April 2017, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 April 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Film: Patriots Day (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 April 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017, Mon 10.30am, Tue 1.30pm

Film: Hidden Figures (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017, Mon 1.30pm, Tue 10.30am, Wed 1.30pm, Thu 10.30am

Live, Breathe, Dance...

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 April 2017 - Saturday 15 April 2017, Mon - Fri 6.30pm, Sat 6pm

Film: 20th Century Women (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 12 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017, Wed 10.30am, Thu 1.30pm

Film: Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 April 2017 - Thursday 20 April 2017, Fri 10.30am, Sat 10.30am, Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm, Mon 1.30pm, Tue 11am, Wed 11am, Thu 11am

Film: Viceroy's House (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 April 2017 - Thursday 20 April 2017, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 1.30pm, Sun 7.30pm, Mon 7.30pm, Tues 2.30pm, Thu 2.30pm

Film: The Salesman (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 17 April 2017 - Tuesday 18 April 2017, Mon 4.30pm, Tue 7.30pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 April 2017, 7pm

Film: The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017, Fri 11am, Sat 11am, Sun 1.30pm

Film: Gold (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017, Fri 2.30pm, Sun 7.30pm

Film: Another Mother's Son (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017, Fri 7.30pm, Sat 2.30pm, Sun 4.30pm

NT Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7pm

Hairspray - The Broadway Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Saturday 29 April 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation: Acting Connections

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 April 2017, 11am

Film: The Time of Their Lives (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 April 2017 - Thursday 4 May 2017, Sun 2.30pm, Mon 2.30pm and 7.30pm, Thu 7.30pm

RSC Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 April 2017, 7pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 May 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017, Thu 4 - Sun 7 May Thu 1.30pm, Fri 10.30am & 1.30pm, Sat & Sun 11am & 2pm

Film: The Lost City of Z (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017, Fri 7.30pm, Sat 7.30pm, Thu 11am

Film: A Quiet Passion (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017, Sun 7.30pm, Wed 10.30am, Thu 2.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Their Finest (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 12 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017, Fri 11am & 2.30pm, Sat 11am, Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm, Wed 10.30am, Thu 11am & 2.30pm

Film: Mulholland Drive (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 May 2017, 7.30pm

Jazz: Djangonauts

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 15 May 2017, 8pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

In Conversation - Karen Henson and friends Sue & Susie

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 18 May 2017, 11am

Film: The Sense of an Ending (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017, Fri 19 May 11am & 2.30pm, Mon 22 May 11am & 1.30pm, Wed 24 May 1.30pm, Thu 25 May 11am

Film: Smurfs The Lost Village (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 20 May 2017, Sat 20 May 11am

Guided Tour Behind the Scenes

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017, Daily 11am

Can't Stop the Feeling

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 22 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017, 7pm

World Art in Cinema: Raphael - Lord of the Arts

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 May 2017, 2pm

Film: Graduation (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017, Wed 24 May 10.30am, Thu 25 May 1.30pm (All subtitled)

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 May 2017, 8pm

The Sooty Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017, 11am and 2.30pm

Film: Peppa Pig - My First Cinema Experience (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017, Sun 1.30pm, Mon 12noon

Film: Going in Style (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017, Sun 4pm, Mon 2.30pm & 7.30pm

RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 May 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 June 2017, 7pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & Armand

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 8 June 2017, 7.15pm

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017, Sat 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sun 11am & 2pm

NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 June 2017, 7pm

Stand Up Stand Up

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, Evenings 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 June 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7pm

EOS: Michaelangelo - Love and Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 June 2017, 2pm

NT Live: Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 June 2017, 2pm

NT Live: Salome (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 June 2017, 7pm

Alice in Wonderland Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Royal Opera Live: Otello

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 28 June 2017, 7.15pm

Sarah & Duck's Big Top Birthday

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 July 2017, 2pm

In Conversation - What a Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 July 2017, 11am

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Room on the Broom

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 July 2017 - Saturday 29 July 2017, Fri 1.30pm & 4.30pm, Sat 10.30am & 1.30pm

Rapunzel the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

NT Live: Angels in America Millenium Approaches (Part 1)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 August 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Angels in America Perestroika (Part 2)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 August 2017, 7pm

RSC Live: Titus Andronicus (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 9 August 2017, 7pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Surprise Murder Mystery

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Dementia Friendly Film: Calamity Jane (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 September 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

The Ghost's Touch

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: It's a Wonderful Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.