Secondary Schools and Higher Education

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018, 7pm

Into the Woods - Chesterfield College

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018, Daily 2pm and 7pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 October 2018, 7.30pm

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available

Secondary Schools and Higher Education

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018, 7pm

Into the Woods - Chesterfield College

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018, Daily 2pm and 7pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 October 2018, 7.30pm

Private Peaceful

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018, Fri 1.30pm, Sat 2pm & 7pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Cinderella Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Cinderella Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times. Relaxed performances available