Winding Wheel

Dementia Awareness Play: Over the Garden Fence

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 1pm

Ballroom Dancing - 22 May 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 May 2018, 8pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 26 May 2018, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 29 May 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 29 May 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - May

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 31 May 2018, 8pm

Doctor Dolittle

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 June 2018, 2.30pm

Morning has Broken

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 June 2018, 7.30pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm

The Drifters

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 June 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.30pm

My Leonard Cohen

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 June 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 June 18

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 June 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 June 2018, 8pm

Danceworks Come Alive

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018, Evenings 6pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 June 2018

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 June 2018, 7.30pm

Jane McDonald

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 June 2018, 7.30pm

July Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 July 2018, 4pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Dementia Friendly Film: The Glenn Miller Story (U)

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 September 2018, 8pm

Jason Donovan - Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 September 2018, 7.30pm

Joe Pasquale

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

October Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 4pm

Darren Harriott - Visceral

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 October 2018, 8pm

Celtic Country

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

Dave Spikey - Juggling on a Motorbike

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 25 October 2018, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day - October

the Winding Wheel

Monday 29 October 2018, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 November 2018, 8pm

Neil Oliver - The Story of Britain in 100 Places

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Jim Davidson On the Road Again

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 6 November 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Christmas Parties 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, Doors 7.30pm - Late

The Snowman - also including A Donkeys Tale

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6.30pm

New Year's Eve Party 2018

the Winding Wheel

Monday 31 December 2018, 7.30pm

Barry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.