Winding Wheel

The Jerseys – Oh What A Nite!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 March 2017, 7.30pm

Spring Ball - Ashby Little Big Band

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 March 2017, 8pm

Dreamboats and Petticoats

the Winding Wheel

Monday 27 March 2017 - Saturday 1 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Matinees Weds 2pm & Sat 3pm

Ballroom Dancing 28 Mar

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: The Palace of Westminster

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 March 2017, 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Hasland Village Hall

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 2 April 2017, 11am - 3pm

Creeds Cross: The Celtic Journey

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 2 April 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 4 April

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 4 April 2017, 7.30pm

Lovin' the 70s 2017

the Winding Wheel

Friday 7 April 2017, 8pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 9 April 2017, 3pm

Ballroom Dancing 11 April

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 April 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (April 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 April 2017, 8pm

Pasha Kovalev: Let's Dance The Night Away

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 18 April 2017, 7.30pm (Pre-Show Q&A starts 6.45pm)

Ballroom Dancing 18 April

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 18 April 2017, 7.30pm

T.Rextasy 2017

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 April 2017, 8pm

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 25 April

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 April 2017, 7.30pm

Dinosaur World

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017, Wed 4.30pm, Thu 10.30am & 4.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club April

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 April 2017, 8pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 April 2017, 8pm

That'll Be The Day 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 April 2017, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Northern Soul & Motown Night May 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 May 2017, 8pm

The King is Back Ben Portsmouth as Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 May 2017, 7.45pm

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 11 May 2017, 7.30pm

Mike Denver

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 May 2017, 7.30pm

Kate Rusby

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 May 2017, 7.30pm

Film: Grease (PG)

the Winding Wheel

Monday 15 May 2017, 7.30pm

Film: Mamma Mia! The Movie (PG)

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 16 May 2017, 7.30pm

Film: The Sound of Music (U)

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 17 May 2017, 7.30pm

Film: The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 May 2017, 7.30pm

Blake: Songs from Stage & Screen

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 May 2017, 7.30pm

The Magic of Motown

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 May 2017, 7.30pm

30th Birthday Celebrations - Ashby Little Big Band

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 May 2017, 8pm

The Northern Chamber Orchestra

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 May 2017, 7.30pm

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 23 May 2017, 7.30pm

Women in Rock

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 June 2017, 8pm

Brian Poole & The Tremeloes

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Take That Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 June 2017, 8pm

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

Joe Longthorne

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7.30pm

Dominic Kirwan in Concert with Lisa Stanley

the Winding Wheel

Friday 16 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 21 June 2017, 7.45pm

The Quo Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 23 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 June 2017, 7.30pm

Giovanni Pernice - El Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 6 July 2017, 8pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 July 2017, 6pm

The Dreamers & The Everly Brothers Tribute Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 July 2017, 7.30pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Shirley Valentine

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

Northern Soul & Motown Night October 2017 (1)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 8pm

The Summer of Love

the Winding Wheel

Monday 13 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.