Winding Wheel

Ballroom Dancing 20 February

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 20 February 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: Female Suffrage

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 7.30pm

An Evening with Ant Middleton

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club February

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 February 2018, 8pm

Twist and Shout

the Winding Wheel

Friday 23 February 2018, 7.30pm

Taking Care of Elvis – The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 24 February 2018, 7.45pm

EPW American Wrestling

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 25 February 2018, Doors 2.30pm, Start 3pm - 5pm

Ballroom Dancing 27 February

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 27 February 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: A Derbyshire Railway Outing

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7.30pm

Derek Acorah

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7.30pm

The Story of Bart

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 1 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Kast off Kinks

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 March 2018, 7.30pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Andy Kirkpatrick – Psychovertical: A Higher Education

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 March 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 6 March

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 6 March 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: The Chesterfield Area Oilwells

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 7 March 2018, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Story of the Beach Boys ® – (a tribute)

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 March 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 13 March

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: Chesterfield’s Historic Churches & Chapels

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 14 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Jerseys – Oh What A Nite!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 16 March 2018, 7.30pm

Brian Conley 2018 Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 17 March 2018, 7.30pm

Puttin' on the Ritz

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 18 March 2018, 4pm

Ballroom Dancing 20 March

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: Gone Walkabout: An Artist Down Under

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.30pm

Lipstick on your Collar

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 24 March 2018, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 27 March

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 27 March 2018, 7.30pm

Talk: Origins of the Street Names of Central Sheffield

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 28 March 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club March

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 March 2018, 8pm

The Magic of Motown

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 31 March 2018, 7.30pm

Material Girl

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 April 2018, 7.30pm

Beyond the Barricade

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 April 2018, 7.30pm

20th Century Boy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018, Eves 7.30pm, Sat mat 3pm

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 April 2018, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Dance Event April

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 April 2018, 8pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 April 2018, 7.30pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Coldplace: A Tribute to Coldplay

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 April 2018, 7.30pm

Jon Boden & the Remnant Kings

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 April 2018, 8pm

That'll Be The Day May 2018

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Crooners

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 May 2018, 7.30pm

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 13 May 2018, 7.30pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: Summer Holiday (U)

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 16 May 2018, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

The Michael Jackson HIStory Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 May 2018, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 May 2018, 8pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm

The Drifters

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 June 2018, 7.30pm

Jane McDonald

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 June 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

The Shaolin Warriors

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 30 September 2018, 7.30pm

Dave Spikey - Juggling on a Motorbike

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 25 October 2018, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 November 2018, 8pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.