Winding Wheel

The Naked Truth

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 June 2016 - Friday 1 July 2016, Evenings 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 July 2016, 7.30pm

Rhythm of the Dance

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 July 2016, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 July 2016, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr (1st Date)

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 July 2016, 8pm

Summer Dreaming - CANCELLED

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 July 2016, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 July 2016, 7.30pm

Top Table

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 July 2016, 7pm

Up on the Roof

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 July 2016, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr (New 2nd Date)

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 July 2016, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 July 2016, 7.30pm

Chaplin - The Charlie Chaplin Story

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 20 July 2016, 7.30pm

Rock n Roll back the Years

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 July 2016, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 July 2016, 7.30pm

Never 42

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 July 2016, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club July

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 July 2016, 8pm

The Proclaimers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 August 2016, 7.30pm

The Bootleg Sixties

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 August 2016, 7.30pm

Dolly Parton featuring Kenny Rogers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 August 2016, 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre August 2016

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 August 2016, 11am-4pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 25 August 2016, 7.45pm

A Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (August)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 August 2016, 7.30pm

Chas & Dave

the Winding Wheel

Friday 2 September 2016, 7.30pm

Northern Soul & Motown Night September

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 September 2016, 8pm

Asian Association of Chesterfield

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 September 2016, 6.30pm

The Nathan Carter Show

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 September 2016, 7.30pm

G4 Back For Good UK Tour 2016

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 September 2016, 7.30pm

Bringing on Back the 60s

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 September 2016, 7.30pm

Stayin' Alive - Bee Gees Tribute

the Winding Wheel

Friday 23 September 2016, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club September

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 September 2016, 8pm

The Billy Joel Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 September 2016, 7.30pm

The Lonnie Donegan Story

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 October 2016, 7.30pm

King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 2 October 2016, 7.30pm

Some Guys Have All the Luck

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 6 October 2016, 7.30pm

Whitney-Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 October 2016, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 October 2016, 7.30pm

Tony Christie - Golden Anniversary Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 October 2016, 7.30pm

The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 October 2016, 7.30pm

A Salute to the 1940s

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 18 October 2016, 2pm

Let's Hang On

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 22 October 2016, 7.30pm

That'll Be The Day 2016

the Winding Wheel

Monday 24 October 2016, 7.30pm

The Life & Music of Jim Reeves

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 26 October 2016, 7.30pm

Jimmy Osmond: Moon River & Me

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 October 2016, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Pre Halloween Dark Comedy Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 October 2016, 7.15pm

The Big Band with Five Star Swing

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 3 November 2016, 7.30pm

Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 November 2016, 7.30pm

Professor Brian Cox Live - Sold Out

the Winding Wheel

Friday 11 November 2016, 7.30pm

Bay City Rollers

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 13 November 2016, 7.30pm

Solid Gold Rock n Roll Show

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 22 November 2016, 7.30pm

TV Psychic Tony Stockwell

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 24 November 2016, 7.30pm

The Elvis Years at Christmas

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 27 November 2016, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 1 December 2016, 7.30pm

Seth Lakeman

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 8 December 2016, 8pm

Northern Soul & Motown Night January

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 January 2017, 8pm

Count Arthur Strong: The Sound of Mucus

the Winding Wheel

Friday 10 March 2017,

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.