Winding Wheel

Ireland Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 October 2017, 2pm

That'll Be The Day October 2017

the Winding Wheel

Monday 23 October 2017, 7.30pm

Liz Pichon & the Tom Gates Brilliant Bands & Doodle Live Tour

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 1pm

Ballroom Dancing 24 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: The Dancing Years

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7.30pm

Joe Brown - Just Joe

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club October

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 October 2017, 8pm

Thank You for the Music Tribute to Abba

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 October 2017, 7.30pm

Foster and Allen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Bay City Rollers

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 31 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ultimate Bowie

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: Through Kirton Tunnel

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Bob Dylan Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.45pm

Lovin’ the 70s

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 November 2017, 8pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 November 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 7 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 7 November 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: Garden Birds in Autumn and Winter

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Summer of Love

the Winding Wheel

Monday 13 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 14 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.30pm

Joe Longthorne

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: The Plague Doctor of Eyam

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 7.30pm

Beatlemania in Pepper Again

the Winding Wheel

Friday 17 November 2017, 7.30pm

Alexander O'Neal

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 19 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: Derbyshire Place Names

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 22 November 2017, 7.30pm

Katherine Ryan - Glitter Room

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 November 2017, 8pm

One Night of Queen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 November 2017, 7.30pm

An Audience with Jacqueline Wilson

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 26 November 2017, 11am

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Roy Chubby Brown

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm

Let's Hang On

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 December 2017, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Steeleye Span In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 December 2017, 7.30pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Some Guys Have All The Luck

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 7 December 2017, 7.30pm

Chesterfield Symphony Orchestra

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Masson Mills Band with Perfect Pitch Choir and friends

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 December 2017, 3pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Christmas Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 December 2017, 8pm

New Year's Eve Party

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 31 December 2017, 7.30pm

Northern Soul All Dayer January 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 January 2018, 3pm-1am

Motown Club Night January 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 January 2018, 8pm

A New Year Viennese Gala Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 January 2018, 3pm

The Transports

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 January 2018, 8pm

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 8 February 2018, 7.30pm

An Evening with Ant Middleton

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Taking Care of Elvis – The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 24 February 2018, 7.45pm

Derek Acorah

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7.30pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7.30pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

Jane McDonald

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 June 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.