Winding Wheel

Spotlight Comedy Club June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 June 2017, 8pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 June 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (July 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 July 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 4 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 7.30pm

Giovanni Pernice - El Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 6 July 2017, 8pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 July 2017, 6pm

Ballroom Dancing 11 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 July 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamers & The Everly Brothers Tribute Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 July 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 18 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 18 July 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 25 July

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 July 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 July 2017, 8pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 September 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular Show

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Night Charity Special

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 September 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 26 September

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 26 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 September 2017, 7.30pm

A New Flame

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 September 2017, 7.30pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

TJ Higgs

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 3 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Rockin' on Heaven's Door

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 October 2017, 7.30pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 3pm-1am

Motown Club Night

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 8pm

The King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 10 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 8pm

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 October 2017, 7.30pm

ShowaddyWaddy

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 17 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 October 2017, 7.30pm

That'll Be The Day October 2017

the Winding Wheel

Monday 23 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 24 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 7.30pm

Talk: The Dancing Years

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music Tribute to Abba

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 October 2017, 7.30pm

Foster and Allen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Bay City Rollers

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 31 October

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ultimate Bowie

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Bob Dylan Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.45pm

Ballroom Dancing 7 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 7 November 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Summer of Love

the Winding Wheel

Monday 13 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 14 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 7.30pm

Beatlemania in Pepper Again

the Winding Wheel

Friday 17 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 21 November

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.30pm

Katherine Ryan - Glitter Room

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 November 2017, 8pm

One Night of Queen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 29 November 2017, 7.30pm

Let's Hang On

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 December 2017, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Steeleye Span In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 December 2017, 7.30pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Ballroom Dancing 5 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm

Some Guys Have All The Luck

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 7 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ballroom Dancing 12 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Ballroom Dancing 19 December

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Party

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 31 December 2017, 7.30pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.