Community Events

In Conversation - Notty Hornblower

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017, 11am

Peter Pan Pantomime Dance Auditions

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 September 2017, Boys Registration 10am, Girls Registration 1pm

Modern Jive Dance Event Charity Special

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 September 2017, 8pm

The Voluntary Sector Awards 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 7.30pm

Dancing Around the World

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 2pm & 7pm

On Broadway

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 November 2017, 8pm

Shrek the Musical & Dance Dynamics

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Evenings 6.45pm

Simply the Best

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, Evenings 7pm

Nicholas Nickleby the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Saturday 25 November 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation - Crisp Boxes to Cyberspace

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 November 2017, 11am

Chesterfield Symphony Orchestra

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 December 2017, 7.30pm

Masson Mills Band with Perfect Pitch Choir and friends

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 December 2017, 3pm

A New Year Viennese Gala Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 January 2018, 3pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm

Community Events

In Conversation - Notty Hornblower

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017, 11am

Peter Pan Pantomime Dance Auditions

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 September 2017, Boys Registration 10am, Girls Registration 1pm

Modern Jive Dance Event Charity Special

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 September 2017, 8pm

The Voluntary Sector Awards 2017

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 7.30pm

Dancing Around the World

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 2pm & 7pm

On Broadway

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 October 2017, 7pm

Modern Jive Dance Event

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 November 2017, 8pm

Shrek the Musical & Dance Dynamics

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - Wednesday 8 November 2017, Evenings 6.45pm

Simply the Best

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, Evenings 7pm

Nicholas Nickleby the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Saturday 25 November 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation - Crisp Boxes to Cyberspace

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 November 2017, 11am

Chesterfield Symphony Orchestra

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 December 2017, 7.30pm

Masson Mills Band with Perfect Pitch Choir and friends

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 17 December 2017, 3pm

A New Year Viennese Gala Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 January 2018, 3pm

Sister Act - Chesterfield Studios

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018, 7.30pm