Community Events

Spring Ball - Ashby Little Big Band

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 March 2017, 8pm

Aladdin and Dancing Through Time

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 April 2017, 1.30pm & 5.30pm

Mamma Mia & Big Top

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 April 2017, 1.30pm

Made in Dagenham

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Wednesday 5 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm

Live, Breathe, Dance...

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 April 2017 - Saturday 15 April 2017, Mon - Fri 6.30pm, Sat 6pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (April 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 April 2017, 8pm

Hairspray - The Broadway Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Saturday 29 April 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation: Acting Connections

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 April 2017, 11am

In Conversation - Karen Henson and friends Sue & Susie

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 18 May 2017, 11am

Can't Stop the Feeling

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 22 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017, 7pm

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

In Conversation - What a Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 July 2017, 11am

Community Events

Spring Ball - Ashby Little Big Band

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 March 2017, 8pm

Aladdin and Dancing Through Time

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 April 2017, 1.30pm & 5.30pm

Mamma Mia & Big Top

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 April 2017, 1.30pm

Made in Dagenham

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Wednesday 5 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm

Live, Breathe, Dance...

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 April 2017 - Saturday 15 April 2017, Mon - Fri 6.30pm, Sat 6pm

Modern Jive Freestyle Ball (April 2017)

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 April 2017, 8pm

Hairspray - The Broadway Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Saturday 29 April 2017, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

In Conversation: Acting Connections

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 April 2017, 11am

In Conversation - Karen Henson and friends Sue & Susie

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 18 May 2017, 11am

Can't Stop the Feeling

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 22 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017, 7pm

True Colours

the Winding Wheel

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 6pm

Derbyshire Schools Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

In Conversation - What a Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 July 2017, 11am