Community Events

Danceworks Come Alive

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018, Evenings 6pm

Into the Woods - Chesterfield College

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018, Daily 2pm and 7pm

Dance it Out

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018 - Saturday 30 June 2018, Evenings 7pm

Dancing at the Wheel - June

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 June 2018, 8pm

July Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 July 2018, 4pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre Showcase 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 July 2018, 7pm

The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 July 2018, 6.30pm

Directions Theatre Arts

Tuesday 17 July 2018 - Thursday 19 July 2018, Evenings 7pm

October Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 4pm

Community Events

Danceworks Come Alive

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018, Evenings 6pm

Into the Woods - Chesterfield College

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018, Daily 2pm and 7pm

Dance it Out

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018 - Saturday 30 June 2018, Evenings 7pm

Dancing at the Wheel - June

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 June 2018, 8pm

July Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 3 July 2018, 4pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre Showcase 2018

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 July 2018, 7pm

The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 July 2018, 6.30pm

Directions Theatre Arts

Tuesday 17 July 2018 - Thursday 19 July 2018, Evenings 7pm

October Access Group - All Welcome

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 4pm