Primary Schools & Nurseries

Chesterfield Theatres offers a warm welcome to schools and nurseries. Shows and events coming up that may be of interest to primary schools and nurseries are below.

Sarah & Duck's Big Top Birthday

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 July 2017, 2pm

Room on the Broom

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 July 2017 - Saturday 29 July 2017, Fri 1.30pm & 4.30pm, Sat 10.30am & 1.30pm

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

Partner Event: Lego Play Day

Friday 17 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, See description for time slots available

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2017, 10.30am

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Primary Schools & Nurseries

Chesterfield Theatres offers a warm welcome to schools and nurseries. Shows and events coming up that may be of interest to primary schools and nurseries are below.

Sarah & Duck's Big Top Birthday

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 July 2017, 2pm

Room on the Broom

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 July 2017 - Saturday 29 July 2017, Fri 1.30pm & 4.30pm, Sat 10.30am & 1.30pm

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 October 2017, 1pm & 4pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

Partner Event: Lego Play Day

Friday 17 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017, See description for time slots available

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2017, 10.30am

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available