Drama

Death and the Maiden

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: The King's Speech

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Silas Marner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019, Tues 7.30pm, Wed 2pm & 7.30pm

Drama

Death and the Maiden

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: The King's Speech

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Silas Marner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019, Tues 7.30pm, Wed 2pm & 7.30pm