Drama

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Adult Panto: Peter Panties

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 January 2020, 8pm

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Tue 7.30pm, Wed & Thu 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8pm, Say 2pm, 5pm & 8pm

Our House

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Thursday 20 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm

The Cinder Path

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm

Friends - the Musical Parody

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Ten Times Table

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 March 2020 - Saturday 14 March 2020, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.30pm

Midsummer

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising into the Menopause

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 23 April 2020, 7.30pm

Carousel - Chesterfield Operatic Society

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 29 April 2020 - Saturday 2 May 2020, Eves 7.15pm, Sat mat 2.15pm

75th VE Day Celebration Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 May 2020, 2.30pm

The Navy Lark

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 May 2020, 7.30pm

The Dame

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 May 2020,

The Cat and the Canary

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 15 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Drama

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Adult Panto: Peter Panties

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 January 2020, 8pm

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Tue 7.30pm, Wed & Thu 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8pm, Say 2pm, 5pm & 8pm

Our House

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Thursday 20 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm

The Cinder Path

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm

Friends - the Musical Parody

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Ten Times Table

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 March 2020 - Saturday 14 March 2020, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.30pm

Midsummer

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising into the Menopause

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 23 April 2020, 7.30pm

Carousel - Chesterfield Operatic Society

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 29 April 2020 - Saturday 2 May 2020, Eves 7.15pm, Sat mat 2.15pm

75th VE Day Celebration Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 May 2020, 2.30pm

The Navy Lark

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 May 2020, 7.30pm

The Dame

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 May 2020,

The Cat and the Canary

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 15 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm