Music

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Phil In Concert with Lesley Garrett

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 June 2019, 7pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

A Tribute to Ariana Grande and JoJo Siwa

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 31 August 2019, 6pm

One Night of Queen.

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 September 2019, 7.30pm

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Oye Santana

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

Go Now! The Music of the Moody Blues

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm

The Stones

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 October 2019, 7.30pm

Purple Zeppelin

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7.30pm

Charlie Landsborough - The Farewell Tour

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 6 October 2019, 7.30pm

Salzburg Mozart Gala

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 7.30pm

Thunder - Unplugged and Unscripted

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.30pm

A Country Night in Nashville

the Winding Wheel

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Orbison and the Travelling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 12 October 2019,

T*Rexstasy

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 13 October 2019, 8pm

Lost in Music - One Night of Disco

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm

Abbamania

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

Walk Like A Man

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 October 2019, 7.30pm

Rock of Ages Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7.30pm

Les Musicals Live Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 27 October 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day - Autumn 2019

the Winding Wheel

Monday 28 October 2019, 7.30pm

The Pitmen Poets

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30pm

Soultown USA feat. The Platters

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 November 2019, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 November 2019, 7.30pm

Showaddywaddy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 November 2019, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm

Music

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Phil In Concert with Lesley Garrett

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 June 2019, 7pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

A Tribute to Ariana Grande and JoJo Siwa

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 31 August 2019, 6pm

One Night of Queen.

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 September 2019, 7.30pm

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Oye Santana

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

Go Now! The Music of the Moody Blues

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm

The Stones

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 October 2019, 7.30pm

Purple Zeppelin

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7.30pm

Charlie Landsborough - The Farewell Tour

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 6 October 2019, 7.30pm

Salzburg Mozart Gala

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 7.30pm

Thunder - Unplugged and Unscripted

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.30pm

A Country Night in Nashville

the Winding Wheel

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Orbison and the Travelling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 12 October 2019,

T*Rexstasy

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 13 October 2019, 8pm

Lost in Music - One Night of Disco

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm

Abbamania

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

Walk Like A Man

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 October 2019, 7.30pm

Rock of Ages Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7.30pm

Les Musicals Live Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 27 October 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day - Autumn 2019

the Winding Wheel

Monday 28 October 2019, 7.30pm

The Pitmen Poets

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30pm

Soultown USA feat. The Platters

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 November 2019, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 November 2019, 7.30pm

Showaddywaddy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 November 2019, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm