Music

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Crooked Spire Soul - December

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 December 2019, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm

Viennese New Year Concert 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 January 2020, 3pm

The ELO Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 January 2020, 7.45pm

Jimi

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Jive Aces - Big Beat Revue

the Winding Wheel

Friday 31 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Sound of Springsteen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 February 2020, 7.30pm

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Tue 7.30pm, Wed & Thu 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8pm, Say 2pm, 5pm & 8pm

California Dreamin'

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 February 2020, 7.30pm

Soultown USA 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 23 February 2020, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 March 2020, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club - September

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 March 2020, 7.30pm

Mercury

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 March 2020, 7.30pm

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 April 2020, 7.30pm

A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Beyond the Barricade.

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Vintage Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dominic Kirwan - Time of My Life

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

Music

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Crooked Spire Soul - December

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 December 2019, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm

Viennese New Year Concert 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 January 2020, 3pm

The ELO Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 January 2020, 7.45pm

Jimi

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Jive Aces - Big Beat Revue

the Winding Wheel

Friday 31 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Sound of Springsteen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 February 2020, 7.30pm

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Tue 7.30pm, Wed & Thu 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8pm, Say 2pm, 5pm & 8pm

California Dreamin'

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 February 2020, 7.30pm

Soultown USA 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 23 February 2020, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 March 2020, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club - September

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 March 2020, 7.30pm

Mercury

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 March 2020, 7.30pm

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 April 2020, 7.30pm

A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Beyond the Barricade.

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Vintage Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dominic Kirwan - Time of My Life

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm