New Events on Sale - 19 July

Posted on: Friday 19 July 2019

 

NT Live: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 2pm

 

Royal Opera Live: Don Giovanni

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 6.45pm

 

Royal Opera Live: Don Pasquale

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 2pm

 

Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo's Full Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019, 2pm

 

NT Live: Hansard

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 November 2019, 1.30pm

 

Viennese New Year Concert 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 January 2020, 3pm

 

Royal Ballet Live- The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 January 2020, 7.15pm

 

NT Live: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 January 2020, 7pm

 

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

 

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

 

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

New Events on Sale - 19 July

 

NT Live: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 2pm

 

Royal Opera Live: Don Giovanni

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 6.45pm

 

Royal Opera Live: Don Pasquale

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 2pm

 

Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo's Full Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019, 2pm

 

NT Live: Hansard

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 November 2019, 1.30pm

 

Viennese New Year Concert 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 January 2020, 3pm

 

Royal Ballet Live- The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 January 2020, 7.15pm

 

NT Live: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 January 2020, 7pm

 

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

 

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

 

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm