New Events on Sale 7 February

Posted on: Thursday 07 February 2019

 

Film: On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Fri 15 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

 

Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Kid Who Would be King (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 17 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Old Boys (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 20 Mar 10.30am. All Audio Described

 

Film: Benjamin (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Fighting with My Family (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 26 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

 

Film: The Aftermath (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Mar 11am. All Audio Captioned

 

Film: Tortoise and the Hare (Ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019, Saturday 10.30am & Sunday 11am

 

Film: Maiden (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

 

Film: What They Had (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

 

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

New Events on Sale 7 February

 

Film: On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Fri 15 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

 

Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Kid Who Would be King (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 17 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Old Boys (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 20 Mar 10.30am. All Audio Described

 

Film: Benjamin (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Fighting with My Family (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 26 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

 

Film: The Aftermath (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Mar 11am. All Audio Captioned

 

Film: Tortoise and the Hare (Ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019, Saturday 10.30am & Sunday 11am

 

Film: Maiden (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

 

Film: What They Had (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

 

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm