New shows on sale - 12 July 2019

Posted on: Friday 12 July 2019

 

Film: Armstrong (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 

 

Film: Spiderman: Far From Home (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Anna (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019 - Saturday 3 August 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Current War (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Blinded by the Light (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

 

Christmas with Steptoe and Son

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Sons of Pitches - Around the World

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 24 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Dr Feelgood

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 November 2019, 8pm

 

Amy Winehouse with Nicola Marie

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 7.30pm

Circus of Horrors

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting.

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 January 2020, 7.30pm

The ELO Experience 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Cinder Path

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm

 

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm

New shows on sale - 12 July 2019

 

Film: Armstrong (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 

 

Film: Spiderman: Far From Home (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Anna (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019 - Saturday 3 August 2019, Various times.

 

Film: The Current War (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

 

Film: Blinded by the Light (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

 

Christmas with Steptoe and Son

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Sons of Pitches - Around the World

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 24 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Dr Feelgood

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 November 2019, 8pm

 

Amy Winehouse with Nicola Marie

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 7.30pm

Circus of Horrors

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting.

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 January 2020, 7.30pm

The ELO Experience 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 January 2020, 7.30pm

The Cinder Path

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm

 

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm