Now on general sale!

Posted on: Tuesday 07 May 2019

 

Death and the Maiden

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: The King's Speech

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,

Now on general sale!

 

Death and the Maiden

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: The King's Speech

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

 

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,