Shows now on general sale

Posted on: Wednesday 24 July 2019

The Masque of Red Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019, 2pm and 7.30pm

 

Othello

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Gym and Tonic

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Thu mat 2pm

 

Dangerous Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 November 2019 - Saturday 9 November 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Shows now on general sale

The Masque of Red Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019, 2pm and 7.30pm

 

Othello

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Gym and Tonic

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Thu mat 2pm

 

Dangerous Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 November 2019 - Saturday 9 November 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm