Shows now open for Friends priority booking!

Posted on: Thursday 11 July 2019

The following shows are now open for Friends priority booking and will be open to the general public to book from Wednesday 24th July. To book, please contact the Box Office on 01246 345 222.

 

The Masque of Red Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019, 2pm and 7.30pm

 

Othello

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Gym and Tonic

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Thursday 24 October 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Thu mat 2pm

 

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Its a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Shows now open for Friends priority booking!

The following shows are now open for Friends priority booking and will be open to the general public to book from Wednesday 24th July. To book, please contact the Box Office on 01246 345 222.

 

The Masque of Red Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019, 2pm and 7.30pm

 

Othello

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

 

Gym and Tonic

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Thursday 24 October 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Thu mat 2pm

 

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

 

Spring Play Season - Its a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Additional Content