Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Presented by Paul Holman Associates

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Fri 06 December 2019 to Sun 05 January 2020

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times..

A Giant Pantomime Adventure!

With nothing but a handful of (magic!) beans, Jack must find the courage to slay the evil giant in his quest to win the hand of the beautiful Princess and to free his village of tyranny forever. This Christmas, join our hero on the adventure of a lifetime as he climbs the beanstalk to fame, fortune and true love!

Featuring an exciting star cast to be announced soon along with breathtaking scenery, dazzling costumes, spectacular singing and dancing and of course, plenty of traditional pantomime mayhem, laughter and chances to join in the fun. Jack and the Beanstalk is the perfect festive entertainment for all the family!

Preview Performances
(Super Early £10.50-£12.50 / Early Bird £11.50 - £13.50 / Standard £12.50 - £14.50)
Fri 6 Dec 6pm

Family Performances
(Super Early £12-£14 / Early Bird £13-£15 / Standard £14-£16)
Sun 8 Dec 5.30pm, Tue 10 Dec 7pm & Fri 13 Dec 7pm

B Performances
(Super Early £13-£17 / Early Bird £14-£18 / Standard £15-£19.50)
Sat 7 Dec 7pm, Wed 11 Dec 2.30pm, Thu 2 Jan 7pm & Fri 3 Jan 7pm

Premium Performances
(Super Early £14.50-£19.50 / Early Bird £15.50-£20.50 / Standard £16.50 - £22)
Sat 21 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 1.30pm
Mon 23 Dec 2.30pm
Tue 24 Dec 10.30am
2pm & 5.30pm
Thu 26 Dec 2pm
Fri 27 Dec 2.30pm
Sat 28 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 29 Dec 1.30pm
Mon 30 Dec 2.30pm
Tue 31 Dec 2pm

A Performances
(Super Early £14-£19 / Early Bird £15-£20 / Standard £16-£21.50)
Sat 7 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 8 Dec 1.30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 15 Dec 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Tue 17 Dec 7pm
Thu 19 Dec 7pm
Fri 20 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 21 Dec 7pm,
Sun 22 Dec 5.30pm
Mon 23 Dec 7pm
Thu 26 6pm
Fri 27 Dec 7pm
Sat 28 Dec 7pm
Sun 29 5.30pm,
Mon 30 Dec 7pm
Tue 31 Dec 10.30am
Thu 2 Jan 2.30pm
Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm
Sat 4 Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 5 Jan 1pm & 4.30pm

Ticket Information

PREVIEW PERFORMANCES
Stalls & Circle All tickets Super Early £12.50, Early Bird £13.50, Standard £14.50
Side Circle All tickets Super Early £10.50, Early bird £11.50, Standard £12.50

FAMILY PERFORMANCES
Stalls & Circle All tickets Super Early £14, Early Bird £15, Standard £16 
Side Circle All tickets Super Early £12, Early bird £13, Standard £14

B PERFORMANCES
Stalls Full Super Early £17, Early Bird £18, Standard £19.50 | Concessions  Super Early £16, Early Bird £17, Standard £18.50 | Child Super Early £14.50, Early Bird £15.50. Standard £17 
Circle Full Super Early £16.50, Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 | Concessions Super Early £15.50, Early Bird £16.50, Standard £18 | Child Super Early £14, Early Bird £15, Standard £16.50 
Side Circle All seats Super Early £13, Early Bird £14, Standard £15

A PERFORMANCES
Stalls Full Super Early £19 Early Bird £20, Standard £21.50 | Concessions Super Early £18, Early Bird £19, Standard £20.50 | Child Super Early £16.50, Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 
Circle Full Super Early £18.50, Early Bird £19.50, Standard £21 | Concessions  Super Early £17.50, Early Bird £18.50, Standard £20 | Child  Super Early £16 Early Bird £17, Standard £18.50 
Side Circle All seats Super Early £14 Early Bird £15 Standard £16

PREMIUM PERFORMANCES
Stalls Full Super Early £19.50, Early Bird £20.50, Standard £22 | Concessions  Super Early £18.50, Early Bird £19.50, Standard £21 | Child  Super Early £17, Early Bird £18, Standard £19.50 
Circle  Full Super Early £19 Early Bird £20 Standard £21.50  | Concessions  Super Early £18, Early Bird £19, Standard £20.50 | Child Super Early £16.50, Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 
Side Circle  All seats Super Early £14.50 Early Bird £15.50 Standard £16.50

DISCOUNTS
Schools
, please see the school's event listing for booking details.

Groups 20+ Save 50p per ticket. Booking open now. Complete the online booking form here.

Friends save 20% on A, B & Premium performances. To book Friends tickets, please call the box office to book tickets 01246 345 222

Super Early Bird Discount: Get discounted tickets if you book and pay before 6 May. (See prices above for savings).

Early Bird Discounts: Get discounted tickets if you book and pay between 7 May and 8 Sept. (See prices above for savings).

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1.20 booking fee. No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same.

You may also like