Community and Amateur

Chesterfield's Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 June 2019 - Thursday 6 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

In Conversation: A Celebration of Chesterfield Playgoers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019, 11am

Half a Sixpence

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat mat 2.30pom

Coming Together Through Music

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 June 2019, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music

the Winding Wheel

Monday 17 June 2019 - Tuesday 18 June 2019, Evenings 6pm

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Happy Feet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

We're All Made of Stars

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

It's Showtime - Magic of the Movies

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30pm and 7pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

Community and Amateur

Chesterfield's Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 June 2019 - Thursday 6 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

In Conversation: A Celebration of Chesterfield Playgoers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019, 11am

Half a Sixpence

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat mat 2.30pom

Coming Together Through Music

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 June 2019, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music

the Winding Wheel

Monday 17 June 2019 - Tuesday 18 June 2019, Evenings 6pm

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Happy Feet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

We're All Made of Stars

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

It's Showtime - Magic of the Movies

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30pm and 7pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm