Drama

Bouncers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm

Hormonal Housewives

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 March 2019, 7.30pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Odyssey

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Devil's Disciple

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019,

Menopause The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 7.30pm

Grease the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Two 2

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, 7.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Drama

Bouncers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm

Hormonal Housewives

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 March 2019, 7.30pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Odyssey

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Devil's Disciple

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019,

Menopause The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 7.30pm

Grease the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Two 2

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, 7.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm