Family

Dear Zoo Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019, Saturday 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sunday 11am & 2pm

The Snow Queen

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 November 2019, 2pm and 5pm

Once Upon a Princess

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 November 2019, 2pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 6.30pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times. Relaxed performance Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020, Sat 1pm & 4pm, Sun 10am & 1pm

Family

Dear Zoo Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019, Saturday 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sunday 11am & 2pm

The Snow Queen

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 November 2019, 2pm and 5pm

Once Upon a Princess

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 November 2019, 2pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 6.30pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times. Relaxed performance Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020, Sat 1pm & 4pm, Sun 10am & 1pm