Family

The Bear

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 January 2020 - Sunday 19 January 2020, Various times

EPW Wrestling 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 26 January 2020, 3pm

Film: Frozen II (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020, Various times

The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 February 2020,

Exciting Science

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 March 2020, 2.30pm

Easter Panto: The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Saturday 4 April 2020, 2pm & 6pm

Zog

the Winding Wheel

Monday 6 April 2020 - Tuesday 7 April 2020, Mon 6 Apr 4.30pm & Tue 7 Apr 11am & 2pm

Cirque Enfant

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 April 2020,

Lance Corporal Richard Jones - Escape

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Tiger who Came to Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 April 2020 - Sunday 26 April 2020, Various times

Milkshake Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 May 2020,

Horrible Histories - The Worst of Barmy Britain

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020, Sat 13 Jun 1.30pm & 5.30pm, Sun 14 Jun 11am & 3pm

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020, Sat 1pm & 4pm, Sun 10am & 1pm

Family

The Bear

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 January 2020 - Sunday 19 January 2020, Various times

EPW Wrestling 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 26 January 2020, 3pm

Film: Frozen II (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020, Various times

The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 February 2020,

Exciting Science

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 March 2020, 2.30pm

Easter Panto: The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Saturday 4 April 2020, 2pm & 6pm

Zog

the Winding Wheel

Monday 6 April 2020 - Tuesday 7 April 2020, Mon 6 Apr 4.30pm & Tue 7 Apr 11am & 2pm

Cirque Enfant

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 April 2020,

Lance Corporal Richard Jones - Escape

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Tiger who Came to Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 April 2020 - Sunday 26 April 2020, Various times

Milkshake Live!

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 May 2020,

Horrible Histories - The Worst of Barmy Britain

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020, Sat 13 Jun 1.30pm & 5.30pm, Sun 14 Jun 11am & 3pm

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020, Sat 1pm & 4pm, Sun 10am & 1pm