Film

Film: 1917 (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020, Various times

Film: The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 February 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020, Various times. (Tue 25 Feb - captioned)

Film: Bombshell (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 February 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020, Various times

Royal Ballet Live: The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 7.15pm

Film: Paw Patrol - Ready, Race, Rescue (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020 - Thursday 5 March 2020, Various times

Exhibition on Screen: In Search of Chopin

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020, 2pm

Film: The Runaways (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020 - Thursday 5 March 2020, Various times

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 March 2020, 7pm

Film: Mr Jones (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 March 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020, Various times

Film: Emma (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times (Wed 18 Mar 11am - captioned)

Film: Dolitte (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times

Film: The Lighthouse (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times

Film: Greed (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Thursday 26 March 2020, Various times (Mon 23 Mar 11am - captioned)

Film: Parasite (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Monday 23 March 2020, Various times

Film: Military Wives (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Thursday 26 March 2020, Various times (Thu 26 11am - captioned)

Film: Sonic the Hedgehog (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020, Sat & Sun 11am

Royal Opera Live: Fidelio

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 March 2020, 2pm

Film: Little Joe (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020, Various times

Film: Portrait of a Lady on Fire (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020, Various times

Film: Dark Waters (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020, Various times (Wed 1 April 10.30am - captioned)

Satellite: Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 March 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020, Sat 28 Mar at 7.30pm & Mon 30 Mar at 1.30pm

Exhibition on Screen: In Search of Haydn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 2pm

Royal Ballet Live - Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 April 2020, 2pm

Exhibition on Screen: Easter in Art

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 April 2020, 2pm

Royal Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 7pm

Satellite: 42nd Street

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 May 2020 - Monday 4 May 2020, Daily 2pm

RSC Live: King John

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 May 2020, 7pm

Satellite: VE day 75 Live from the Royal Albert Hall

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 May 2020, 7pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Mamma Mia

the Winding Wheel

Monday 18 May 2020, 1pm - 4pm

Satellite: Matthew Bourne's Red Shoes

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020, Tue 19 1.30pm, Sun 24 2pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Dante Project

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 31 May 2020, 2pm

NT Live: The Welkin

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 June 2020, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: Elektra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 June 2020, 2pm

Film

Film: 1917 (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020, Various times

Film: The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 February 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020, Various times. (Tue 25 Feb - captioned)

Film: Bombshell (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 21 February 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020, Various times

Royal Ballet Live: The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 7.15pm

Film: Paw Patrol - Ready, Race, Rescue (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020 - Thursday 5 March 2020, Various times

Exhibition on Screen: In Search of Chopin

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020, 2pm

Film: The Runaways (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2020 - Thursday 5 March 2020, Various times

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 March 2020, 7pm

Film: Mr Jones (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 March 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020, Various times

Film: Emma (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times (Wed 18 Mar 11am - captioned)

Film: Dolitte (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times

Film: The Lighthouse (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020, Various times

Film: Greed (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Thursday 26 March 2020, Various times (Mon 23 Mar 11am - captioned)

Film: Parasite (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Monday 23 March 2020, Various times

Film: Military Wives (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2020 - Thursday 26 March 2020, Various times (Thu 26 11am - captioned)

Film: Sonic the Hedgehog (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020, Sat & Sun 11am

Royal Opera Live: Fidelio

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 March 2020, 2pm

Film: Little Joe (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020, Various times

Film: Portrait of a Lady on Fire (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020, Various times

Film: Dark Waters (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 March 2020 - Wednesday 1 April 2020, Various times (Wed 1 April 10.30am - captioned)

Satellite: Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 March 2020 - Monday 30 March 2020, Sat 28 Mar at 7.30pm & Mon 30 Mar at 1.30pm

Exhibition on Screen: In Search of Haydn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 2pm

Royal Ballet Live - Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 April 2020, 2pm

Exhibition on Screen: Easter in Art

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 April 2020, 2pm

Royal Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 7pm

Satellite: 42nd Street

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 May 2020 - Monday 4 May 2020, Daily 2pm

RSC Live: King John

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 May 2020, 7pm

Satellite: VE day 75 Live from the Royal Albert Hall

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 May 2020, 7pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Mamma Mia

the Winding Wheel

Monday 18 May 2020, 1pm - 4pm

Satellite: Matthew Bourne's Red Shoes

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020, Tue 19 1.30pm, Sun 24 2pm

Royal Ballet Live: The Dante Project

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 31 May 2020, 2pm

NT Live: The Welkin

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 June 2020, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: Elektra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 June 2020, 2pm