Film

Film: Beautiful Boy (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Thu 28 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Feb 11am. All Audio Described

Satellite - Don Quixote

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019, 7.15pm

Film: If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Thursday 7 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Private War

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Wednesday 6 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Dog's Way Home (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 March 2019 - Sunday 3 March 2019, Various times.

Film: All is True (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Green Book (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Film: How to Train Your Dragon : The Hidden World (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 9 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019, Various times.

Film: On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Fri 15 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Kid Who Would be King (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 17 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

An Afternoon at the Movies: The Third Man

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 March 2019, 1pm

Film: Old Boys (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 20 Mar 10.30am. All Audio Described

Film: Benjamin (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019, Various times.

Film: Fighting with My Family (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 26 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: The Aftermath (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Mar 11am. All Audio Captioned

Film: Tortoise and the Hare (Ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019, Saturday 10.30am & Sunday 11am

The Great Escape with Dan Snow: Gala Screening

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 March 2019, 6pm

Film: Maiden (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Film: What They Had (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Satellite: Rembrandt

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019,

Satellite: La Forza del Destino

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019, 6.15pm

NT Live: All About Eve

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 April 2019,

Satellite: Faust

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 May 2019, 2pm

Dementia Friendly Film: The Band Wagon (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, Starts 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm).

Satellite - As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 May 2019, 7pm

Satellite All my Sons

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 7pm

Northern Ballet: Dracula

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.15pm

Film

Film: Beautiful Boy (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Thu 28 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Feb 11am. All Audio Described

Satellite - Don Quixote

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019, 7.15pm

Film: If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Thursday 7 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Private War

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Wednesday 6 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Dog's Way Home (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 March 2019 - Sunday 3 March 2019, Various times.

Film: All is True (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Green Book (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Film: How to Train Your Dragon : The Hidden World (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 9 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019, Various times.

Film: On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Fri 15 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Kid Who Would be King (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 17 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

An Afternoon at the Movies: The Third Man

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 March 2019, 1pm

Film: Old Boys (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 20 Mar 10.30am. All Audio Described

Film: Benjamin (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019, Various times.

Film: Fighting with My Family (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 26 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: The Aftermath (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Mar 11am. All Audio Captioned

Film: Tortoise and the Hare (Ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019, Saturday 10.30am & Sunday 11am

The Great Escape with Dan Snow: Gala Screening

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 March 2019, 6pm

Film: Maiden (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Film: What They Had (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Satellite: Rembrandt

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019,

Satellite: La Forza del Destino

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019, 6.15pm

NT Live: All About Eve

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 April 2019,

Satellite: Faust

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 May 2019, 2pm

Dementia Friendly Film: The Band Wagon (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, Starts 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm).

Satellite - As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 May 2019, 7pm

Satellite All my Sons

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 7pm

Northern Ballet: Dracula

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.15pm