Friends

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times. Relaxed performance Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm

Christmas with Steptoe and Son

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 7.30pm

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Midsummer

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm

Friends

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times. Relaxed performance Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm

Christmas with Steptoe and Son

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 7.30pm

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Midsummer

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm