Pomegranate Theatre

Film: Beautiful Boy (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Thu 28 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Feb 11am. All Audio Described

Satellite - Don Quixote

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 February 2019, 7.15pm

The Sooty Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 February 2019, 11am and 2.30pm

70th Anniversary Season: An Evening with Gary LIneker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Saturday 2 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm (Sat 3pm signed)

Film: If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Thursday 7 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Private War

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 March 2019 - Wednesday 6 March 2019, Various times.

Film: A Dog's Way Home (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 March 2019 - Sunday 3 March 2019, Various times.

Wendy Kirkland Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 4 March 2019, 8pm

70th Anniversary Play Season: Anybody for Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm (Sat 3pm signed)

In Conversation: Not Just Selling a Few Tickets

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 March 2019, 11am

Film: All is True (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Green Book (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 8 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019, Various times.

Film: How to Train Your Dragon : The Hidden World (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 9 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019, Various times.

70th Anniversary Play Season: Don't Dress for Dinner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm (Sat 3pm signed & audio described, Sat 7.30pm audio described. A free touch tour is available at 6.30pm on Sat which can be booked by calling the box office.

Film: On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Fri 15 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 15 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019, Various times.

Film: The Kid Who Would be King (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 17 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019, Various times.

Film: Old Boys (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 20 Mar 10.30am. All Audio Described

Bugsy Malone, Dance Factor & Moulin Rouge

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019, Evenings 6.45pm

Film: Benjamin (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019, Various times.

Film: Fighting with My Family (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 26 Mar 11am. All Audio Described

Film: The Aftermath (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 27 Mar 11am. All Audio Captioned

Film: Tortoise and the Hare (Ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019, Saturday 10.30am & Sunday 11am

The Jimmy Shand Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 March 2019, 7.45pm

The Great Escape with Dan Snow: Gala Screening

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 March 2019, 6pm

Bouncers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019, Evenings 7.30pm

Swan Lake - Ballet Theatre UK

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 31 March 2019, 7pm

The Lady Vanishes

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

In Conversation: The World of Repertory Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 April 2019, 11am

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 April 2019, 7.30pm

Film: Maiden (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Film: What They Had (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019, Various times.

Satellite: Rembrandt

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019,

Satellite: La Forza del Destino

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 April 2019, 6.15pm

The Odyssey

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 7.30pm

NT Live: All About Eve

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 April 2019,

Beauty and the Beast - Easter Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 13 April 2019, 2pm & 6pm

The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 April 2019, 7.30pm

Dance it Out!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

The Devil's Disciple

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019,

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna be Alright

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 April 2019, 8pm

Grease the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Satellite: Faust

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 May 2019, 2pm

Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 May 2019, 7.15pm

Dementia Friendly Film: The Band Wagon (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, Starts 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm).

Two 2

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, 7.30pm

Satellite - As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 May 2019, 7pm

Satellite All my Sons

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 7pm

The Ballroom Boys: Vincent Simone & Ian Waite

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 16 May 2019, 7.30pm (6pm meet & greet for customers who book VIP tickets)

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Ruby Wax: How to be Human

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm

Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7pm

Northern Ballet: Dracula

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.15pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times.

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 December 2019 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.