Pomegranate Theatre

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

An Afternoon of Dance and Brass

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019, 2.30pm

Film: The Current War (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

Film: Blinded by the Light (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

Film: Pavarotti (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019, Various times.

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 7.30pm

Film: Downton Abbey (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019, Various times

Jazz in the bar: Sally Doherty & Paul Kilvington

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 September 2019, 8pm

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 September 2019, 7pm

Dear Zoo Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019, Saturday 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sunday 11am & 2pm

NT Live: Fleabag

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 September 2019, 7pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

York Theatre Royal: Wise Children

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 6 October 2019, 4pm and 7.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

In Conversation: Theatre from Heritage and History

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 10 October 2019, 11am

Right Place, Wrong Time

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 October 2019, 7.30pm

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 October 2019, 7pm

Silas Marner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019, Tues 7.30pm, Wed 2pm & 7.30pm

Satellite: Gauguin from the National Gallery London

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 11am & 1.30pm

Ruby Wax: How to be Human

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm

The Masque of Red Death

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019, 2pm and 7.30pm

Inspirations through the Years

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm

Othello

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

NT Live: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 2pm

Royal Opera Live: Don Giovanni

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019, 6.45pm

Gym and Tonic

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Thu mat 2pm

Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7pm

Les Musicals Live Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 27 October 2019, 7.30pm, VIP 6pm

Dazzle Me!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 28 October 2019, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: Don Pasquale

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 2pm

Northern Ballet: Dracula

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.15pm

Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo's Full Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019, 2pm

Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019 - Monday 4 November 2019, Fri 1 Nov 6pm, Mon 4 Nov 2pm

Satellite: Billy Connolly The Sex Life of Bandages

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 November 2019, 8.30pm

The Snow Queen

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 November 2019, 2pm and 5pm

The Nutcracker - Russian National Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 November 2019, 5pm

Dangerous Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 November 2019 - Saturday 9 November 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Satellite: 42nd Street

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019 - Wednesday 13 November 2019, Sun 2pm, Wed 1.30pm

Only Fools and Boycie

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live - Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 November 2019, 2pm

Jazz in the Bar: Chronology

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 November 2019, 8pm

Titanic the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Saturday 23 November 2019, Eves 7.15pm, Sat mat 2.15pm

In Conversation: A Journey Through the Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 November 2019, 11am

NT Live: Hansard

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 November 2019, 1.30pm

Jack Dee - Off the Telly

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 November 2019, 8pm

Nigel Slater's Toast

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 November 2019 - Saturday 30 November 2019, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2.30pm, Sat mat 3pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times. Relaxed performance Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 December 2019 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times

Andre Rieu -70 Years Young

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 January 2020 - Thursday 9 January 2020, Various times

Royal Ballet Live- The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 January 2020, 7.15pm

Exhibition on Screen: In Search of Beethoven

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 January 2020, 2pm

NT Live: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 January 2020, 7pm

Dance to The Music.

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 January 2020, 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting.

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 January 2020, 7.30pm

Spring Play Season - Wait Until Dark

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - Time and Time Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - The 39 Steps

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Spring Play Season - It's a Wonderful Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Aida

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 February 2020, 7.30pm

The Cinder Path

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 February 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm

The Ballroom Boys - Act Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 May 2020, 7.30pm, VIP 6pm

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020, Sat 1pm & 4pm, Sun 10am & 1pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.