Pomegranate Theatre

The Devil's Disciple

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019,

Film: Dumbo (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019, 11am and 2pm

Mark Steel

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 April 2019, 8pm

Grease the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Film: Peppa Pig - Festival of Fun

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 May 2019 - Thursday 9 May 2019, Various times.

Royal Opera Live: Faust

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 May 2019, 2pm

Film: Missing Link (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 May 2019 - Thursday 9 May 2019, Various times.

Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 May 2019, 7.15pm

Two 2

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 May 2019, 7.30pm

RSC: As You Like It

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 May 2019, 7pm

Film: Tolkien (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 May 2019 - Thursday 16 May 2019, Various times. Captioned Wed 15 1130am. All Audio Described

NT Live: All my Sons

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 7pm

The Ballroom Boys: Vincent Simone & Ian Waite

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 16 May 2019, 7.30pm (6pm meet & greet for customers who book VIP tickets)

Northern Ballet: Three Little Pigs (ballet)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 May 2019 - Saturday 18 May 2019, Fri 11.30am, Sat 10.30am

Film: Wild Rose (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 May 2019 - Thursday 23 May 2019, Various times. Thu 23 May Captioned. All Audio Described.

Film: Red Joan (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 May 2019 - Thursday 23 May 2019, Various times.Wed 22 May 10.30am Captioned. All Audio Described.

Royal Ballet Live: Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 May 2019, 2pm

Wish Upon a Star

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 May 2019 - Thursday 23 May 2019, Evenings 7pm

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 May 2019, Various times.

Film: Vox Lux (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019, Various times.

Film: The Hustle

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019, Various times. Captioned Thu 30 3pm. All Audio Described.

Film: Long Shot (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 24 May 2019 - Tuesday 28 May 2019, Various times. Captioned Tue 28 May 11.30am. All Audio Described.

Film: Avengers - End Game (TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019, Various times.

There Was an Old Lady who Swallowed a Fly

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 27 May 2019, 2.30pm

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh and Japan

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 June 2019, 2pm

Chesterfield's Gotta Sing

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 June 2019 - Thursday 6 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Take That Greatest Hits Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 June 2019, 8pm

Jazz in the bar - Saratoga Jazz Ensemble

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 June 2019, 8pm

In Conversation: A Celebration of Chesterfield Playgoers

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019, 11am

Half a Sixpence

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat mat 2.30pom

Royal Ballet Live: Romeo and Juliet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 June 2019, 2pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor - Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019, 7.20pm

RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 23 June 2019, 7pm

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Happy Feet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

We're All Made of Stars

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

It's Showtime - Magic of the Movies

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30pm and 7pm

Glyndebourne Opera: Cinderella

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 July 2019, 5.30pm

NT Live: Small Island

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 July 2019, 7pm

Death and the Maiden

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera: The Barber of Seville

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 July 2019, 5.30pm

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019, Sat 7pm, Sun 3pm

RSC Live: Measure for Measure

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 7pm

Glyndebourne Opera: The Magic Flute - Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 August 2019, 5.30pm

Summer Play Season: Present Laughter

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: The King's Speech

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Wife Begins at Forty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Dangerous Corner

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 7.30pm

Jazz in the bar: Nicola Farnon

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 September 2019, 8pm

The Black Veil

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019,

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Dear Zoo Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019, Saturday 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sunday 11am & 2pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

The Mousetrap

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Ruby Wax: How to be Human

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm

Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7pm

Les Musicals Live Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 27 October 2019, 7.30pm

Northern Ballet: Dracula

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.15pm

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020, Various times.

Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 December 2019 - Wednesday 19 December 2018, Various times

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.