Talks

Heritage Open Day Events

Friday 20 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019, Various times

Talk: Walk, Climb, Bike & Run..Peak District

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: The Karen of Burma

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.30pm

In Conversation: Theatre from Heritage and History

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 10 October 2019, 11am

Talk: Dry Stone Walling

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.30pm

Doug Scott: A Crawl Down the Ogre

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Boarding Schools for Girls in Victorian Derbyshire

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 7.30pm

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Transportation and Beyond

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 November 2019, 7.30pm

Only Fools and Boycie

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Beyond the Yorkshire Ripper

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Walking the Line - Discovering Lost Railways

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30pm

In Conversation: A Journey Through the Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 November 2019, 11am

Talk: 1,000 miles across Alaska

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 7.30pm

Francis Rossi - I Talk too Much

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm

Talks

Heritage Open Day Events

Friday 20 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019, Various times

Talk: Walk, Climb, Bike & Run..Peak District

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: The Karen of Burma

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.30pm

In Conversation: Theatre from Heritage and History

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 10 October 2019, 11am

Talk: Dry Stone Walling

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.30pm

Doug Scott: A Crawl Down the Ogre

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Boarding Schools for Girls in Victorian Derbyshire

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 7.30pm

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Transportation and Beyond

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 November 2019, 7.30pm

Only Fools and Boycie

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Beyond the Yorkshire Ripper

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 7.30pm

Talk: Walking the Line - Discovering Lost Railways

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30pm

In Conversation: A Journey Through the Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 November 2019, 11am

Talk: 1,000 miles across Alaska

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 7.30pm

Francis Rossi - I Talk too Much

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm