Winding Wheel

Some Guys Have all the Luck

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Nat King Cole Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 28 April 2019, 7.30pm

Menopause The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 7.30pm

PJ Proby - The Farewell Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 May 2019, 7.30pm

Tom Jones and the Shades of the 60s

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 May 2019, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: The Band Wagon (U)

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 May 2019, Starts 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm).

The Take That Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 10 May 2019, 7.30pm

Dinosaur World Live

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019, Daily 11.30am and 2pm

Henning Wehn: Get on With It

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 11 May 2019, 8pm

Adult & Baby Film: Mary Poppins Returns

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 10am

Afternoon at the Movies: Carousel

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Magic of Motown

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 May 2019, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club - May

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 May 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: May

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 8pm

King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Drifters.

the Winding Wheel

Friday 7 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 June 2019, 7.30pm

Tina - Simply the Best

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 June 2019, 7.30pm

Coming Together Through Music

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 June 2019, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music

the Winding Wheel

Monday 17 June 2019 - Tuesday 18 June 2019, Evenings 6pm

Michael Palin - Live On Stage. Erebus, Python and Other Stories

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 20 June 2019, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 June 2019, 7pm & 10pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy: June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 June 2019, 8.30pm

The Phil In Concert with Lesley Garrett

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 June 2019, 7pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

An Evening with Kim Woodburn

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 July 2019, 7.30pm

Adult and Baby film: Mamma Mia! Here we go Again

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 9 July 2019, 9.30am (film starts at 10am)

Afternoon at the Movies: West Side Story

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 9 July 2019, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Spotlight Comedy Club: July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 July 2019, 8pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: August

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 August 2019, 8pm

Bows and Bunny Ears - Ariana Grande and JoJo tribute

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 31 August 2019, 6pm

One Night of Queen.

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 September 2019, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: Showboat

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Oye Santana

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

A Country Night in Nashville

the Winding Wheel

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30pm

Ben Elton Live 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

Abbamania

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

Walk like a Man.

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 October 2019, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 November 2019, 8pm

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 November 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Chubby Brown 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 December 2019, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ...

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 12 December 2019, 8pm

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.