Winding Wheel

Michael Palin - Live On Stage

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 20 June 2019, 7.30pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 June 2019, 7pm & 10pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy: June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 June 2019, 8.30pm

The Phil In Concert with Lesley Garrett

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 June 2019, 7pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

An Evening with Kim Woodburn

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 July 2019, 7.30pm

Adult and Baby film: Mamma Mia! Here we go Again

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 9 July 2019, 9.30am (film starts at 10am)

Afternoon at the Movies: West Side Story

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 9 July 2019, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Spotlight Comedy Club: July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 July 2019, 8pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: August

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 August 2019, 8pm

A Tribute to Ariana Grande and JoJo Siwa

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 31 August 2019, 6pm

One Night of Queen.

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 September 2019, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Film: Showboat

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 1pm-4pm (Film starts 1.30pm)

Hot Flush! The Musical

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 15 September 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Oye Santana

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

Go Now! The Music of the Moody Blues

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm

Purple Zeppelin

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7.30pm

Salzburg Mozart Gala

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 7.30pm

Thunder - Unplugged and Unscripted

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.30pm

A Country Night in Nashville

the Winding Wheel

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Orbison and the Travelling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 12 October 2019,

Ben Elton Live 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

Lost in Music - One Night of Disco

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm

Abbamania

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 October 2019, 7.30pm

Walk Like A Man

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 October 2019, 7.30pm

Rock of Ages Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 26 October 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day - Autumn 2019

the Winding Wheel

Monday 28 October 2019, 7.30pm

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 November 2019, 7.30pm

Derek Acorah - The Eternal Life Tour

the Winding Wheel

Monday 4 November 2019, 7.30pm

The Pitmen Poets

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30pm

The Dreamboys 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 November 2019, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 November 2019, 7.30pm

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 November 2019, 8pm

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 November 2019, 7.30pm

Showaddywaddy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 November 2019, 7.30pm

The Snowman 2019

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 6.30pm

Roy Chubby Brown 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 December 2019, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ...

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 12 December 2019, 8pm

New Year's Eve Gala 2019

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 31 December 2019, 7.30pm

Francis Rossi - I Talk too Much

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm

Winding Wheel

There are no Winding Wheel events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.