Winding Wheel

Soultown USA 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 23 February 2020, 7.30pm

Afternoon Variety Show

the Winding Wheel

Monday 24 February 2020, 2pm

Talk: Some Ancient Suburbs of Sheffield

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - February

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 February 2020, 8pm

Crooked Spire Soul - February 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 March 2020, 11am - 3pm

That'll be the Day 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: The Mitford Family

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Spirit of the Dance

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: 70 Years of Public Lectures in Chesterfield

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.30pm

Mercury

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 March 2020, 7.30pm

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: My Hardwick - The Untold Stories

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Lust and Laughter Show

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 March 2020, 8pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: Adventures in the Wild

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - March

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 March 2020, 8pm

Francis Rossi - I Talk too Much

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm

Pete Whittaker - Solo and Free

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: Willersley Castle

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 April 2020, 7.30pm

Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 April 2020, 7.30pm

A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

Zog

the Winding Wheel

Monday 6 April 2020 - Tuesday 7 April 2020, Mon 6 Apr 4.30pm & Tue 7 Apr 11am & 2pm

The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Russell Kane - Fast and the Curious

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 April 2020, 8pm

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising into the Menopause

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 23 April 2020, 7.30pm

Dart Wars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Julian Clary - Born to Mince

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 May 2020, 7.30pm

PT Barnum - The Greatest Showman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.30pm

Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cathy O' Dowd - Everest and Beyond

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Mamma Mia

the Winding Wheel

Monday 18 May 2020, 1pm - 4pm

One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dominic Kirwan - Time of My Life

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 June 2020, 7.30pm

Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Robert White - Tank Top Tour Take Two Troubles and Treats

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 8pm

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott Stripped Back Acoustic Show

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ... 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 July 2020, 8pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

Joe Pasquale 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 26 July 2020, 7.30pm

Simon Yates - Touching the Void

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

Milton Jones - Milton Impossible

the Winding Wheel

Friday 16 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

the Winding Wheel

Monday 26 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

John Bishop - Warm Up

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 November 2020, 8pm prompt

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm prompt (Doors open 6pm, last entry 7pm)

Winding Wheel

Soultown USA 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 23 February 2020, 7.30pm

Afternoon Variety Show

the Winding Wheel

Monday 24 February 2020, 2pm

Talk: Some Ancient Suburbs of Sheffield

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - February

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 February 2020, 8pm

Crooked Spire Soul - February 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 March 2020, 11am - 3pm

That'll be the Day 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: The Mitford Family

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm

Spirit of the Dance

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: 70 Years of Public Lectures in Chesterfield

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.30pm

Mercury

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 March 2020, 7.30pm

Get Ready

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: My Hardwick - The Untold Stories

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 7.30pm

The Lust and Laughter Show

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 March 2020, 8pm

The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: Adventures in the Wild

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club - March

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 March 2020, 8pm

Francis Rossi - I Talk too Much

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm

Pete Whittaker - Solo and Free

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 March 2020, 7.30pm

Talk: Willersley Castle

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 April 2020, 7.30pm

Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 April 2020, 7.30pm

A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

Zog

the Winding Wheel

Monday 6 April 2020 - Tuesday 7 April 2020, Mon 6 Apr 4.30pm & Tue 7 Apr 11am & 2pm

The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Russell Kane - Fast and the Curious

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 April 2020, 8pm

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising into the Menopause

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 23 April 2020, 7.30pm

Dart Wars

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 April 2020, 7.30pm

The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Julian Clary - Born to Mince

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 May 2020, 7.30pm

PT Barnum - The Greatest Showman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.30pm

Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cathy O' Dowd - Everest and Beyond

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Mamma Mia

the Winding Wheel

Monday 18 May 2020, 1pm - 4pm

One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Dominic Kirwan - Time of My Life

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Forbidden Nights 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 June 2020, 7.30pm

Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Robert White - Tank Top Tour Take Two Troubles and Treats

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 8pm

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott Stripped Back Acoustic Show

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ... 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 July 2020, 8pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

Joe Pasquale 2020

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 26 July 2020, 7.30pm

Simon Yates - Touching the Void

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

Milton Jones - Milton Impossible

the Winding Wheel

Friday 16 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

the Winding Wheel

Monday 26 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

John Bishop - Warm Up

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 25 November 2020, 8pm prompt

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm prompt (Doors open 6pm, last entry 7pm)