Community Events

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Happy Feet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

We're All Made of Stars

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

It's Showtime - Magic of the Movies

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30pm and 7pm

Music Showcase 2019

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019,

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm

Community Events

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

Happy Feet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019, Evenings 7pm

We're All Made of Stars

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019, Evenings 6.30pm

It's Showtime - Magic of the Movies

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30pm and 7pm

Music Showcase 2019

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019,

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 September 2019, 3pm