Quick Search

Pomegranate Screenings

  • Film: Despicable Me 3 (U)
    Fri 21 July - Thu 27 July, Fri 21 July 10.30am , Sat 22 July 10.30am, Sun 23 July 12 noon, Mon 24 July 2.30pm, Tue 25 July 11am, Wed 26 July 11am, Thu 27 July 2pm.
  • Film: The Mummy (15)
    Mon 24 July - Thu 27 July, Mon 24 July 7.30pm, Tue 25 July 7.30pm, Wed 26 July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 27 July 5pm & 8pm (All Audio Described).
  • Film: Alone in Berlin (12A)
    Fri 28 July - Sun 30 July, Fri 28 July 8pm, Sat 29 July 8pm, Sun 30 July 4.30pm & 7.30pm.

What's on...