Quick Search

Pomegranate Screenings

  • Film: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (12A)
    Fri 20 January - Thu 26 January, Fri 20 Jan 2pm, Sat 21 Jan 11am, Sun 22 Jan 2pm & 7.30pm, Mon 23 Jan 8pm, Tue 24 Jan 9am, Wed 25 Jan 10am, Thu 26 Jan 11am & 2pm.
  • Film: Ballerina (U)
    Fri 27 January - Sat 4 February, Fri 27 & Sat 28 Jan 11am, Sat 4 Feb 11am.
  • Film: Sully (12A)
    Fri 27 January - Thu 2 February, Fri 27 Jan 2pm, Sun 29 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 2 Feb 11am.