Drama

Made in Dagenham

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Wednesday 5 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 April 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7pm

RSC Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 April 2017, 7pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 May 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 June 2017, 7pm

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017, Sat 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sun 11am & 2pm

NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 June 2017, 7pm

Stand Up Stand Up

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, Evenings 7.30pm

NT Live: Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 June 2017, 2pm

NT Live: Salome (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Sarah & Duck's Big Top Birthday

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 July 2017, 2pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Rapunzel the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

RSC Live: Titus Andronicus (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 9 August 2017, 7pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Surprise Murder Mystery

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

The Ghost's Touch

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Shirley Valentine

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Drama

Made in Dagenham

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Wednesday 5 April 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 April 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 April 2017, 7pm

RSC Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 April 2017, 7pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 May 2017, 7pm

NT Live: Obsession

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 June 2017, 7pm

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017, Sat 1.30pm & 3.30pm, Sun 11am & 2pm

NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 June 2017, 7pm

Stand Up Stand Up

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017, Evenings 7.30pm

NT Live: Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 June 2017, 2pm

NT Live: Salome (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 22 June 2017, 7pm

The Almost Complete History of the Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Sarah & Duck's Big Top Birthday

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 July 2017, 2pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Rapunzel the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

RSC Live: Titus Andronicus (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 9 August 2017, 7pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Surprise Murder Mystery

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

The Ghost's Touch

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Shirley Valentine

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available