Drama

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

Harvest

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 October 2017, 7.30pm

NT Live: Hamlet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 October 2017, 7pm

Shark in the Park

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 1.30pm & 3.30pm

Ned Boulting's Bikeology

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Red Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 October 2017, 2pm & 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Steptoe and Son

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

NT Live: The Young Marx

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 January 2018, 7pm

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: A Woman of No Importance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018, 7.15pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Drama

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

Harvest

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 October 2017, 7.30pm

NT Live: Hamlet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 October 2017, 7pm

Shark in the Park

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 1.30pm & 3.30pm

Ned Boulting's Bikeology

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Red Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 October 2017, 2pm & 7.30pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Steptoe and Son

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017, Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm, Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov 11am & 2pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

NT Live: The Young Marx

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 January 2018, 7pm

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: A Woman of No Importance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 January 2018, 7.15pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm