Music

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 July 2017, 6pm

The Dreamers & The Everly Brothers Tribute Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 July 2017, 7.30pm

André Rieu Satellite Broadcast

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017, 22 July 7pm, 23 July 3pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jazz: Nicola Farnon

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017, 8pm

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular Show

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

A New Flame

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 September 2017, 7.30pm

Satellite Broadcast: Black Sabbath The End of the End

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 October 2017, 7pm

Rockin' on Heaven's Door

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 October 2017, 7.30pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 3pm-1am

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 October 2017, 7.30pm

Motown Club Night

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 8pm

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

The King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 October 2017, 7.30pm

ShowaddyWaddy

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 October 2017, 7.30pm

That'll Be The Day October 2017

the Winding Wheel

Monday 23 October 2017, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music Tribute to Abba

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 October 2017, 7.30pm

Foster and Allen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Bay City Rollers

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ultimate Bowie

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Bob Dylan Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.45pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Summer of Love

the Winding Wheel

Monday 13 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 7.30pm

Beatlemania in Pepper Again

the Winding Wheel

Friday 17 November 2017, 7.30pm

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 11am & 2pm

One Night of Queen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 November 2017, 7.30pm

Let's Hang On

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 December 2017, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Steeleye Span In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 December 2017, 7.30pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Some Guys Have All The Luck

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 7 December 2017, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Party

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 31 December 2017, 7.30pm

Music

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 June 2017, 7.30pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 July 2017, 6pm

The Dreamers & The Everly Brothers Tribute Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 15 July 2017, 7.30pm

André Rieu Satellite Broadcast

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017, 22 July 7pm, 23 July 3pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Friday 4 August 2017, 8pm

The Carpenters Story

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jazz: Nicola Farnon

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017, 8pm

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular Show

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

A New Flame

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 September 2017, 7.30pm

Satellite Broadcast: Black Sabbath The End of the End

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 October 2017, 7pm

Rockin' on Heaven's Door

the Winding Wheel

Friday 6 October 2017, 7.30pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 3pm-1am

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 October 2017, 7.30pm

Motown Club Night

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 October 2017, 8pm

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

The King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 7.30pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 13 October 2017, 7.30pm

ShowaddyWaddy

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 14 October 2017, 7.30pm

That'll Be The Day October 2017

the Winding Wheel

Monday 23 October 2017, 7.30pm

Thank You for the Music Tribute to Abba

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 October 2017, 7.30pm

Foster and Allen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Bay City Rollers

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Ultimate Bowie

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Bob Dylan Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.45pm

Flashdance the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat Matinee 2.30pm

The Summer of Love

the Winding Wheel

Monday 13 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Elvis Years - The Story of the King

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 7.30pm

Beatlemania in Pepper Again

the Winding Wheel

Friday 17 November 2017, 7.30pm

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 11am & 2pm

One Night of Queen

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 November 2017, 7.30pm

Let's Hang On

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 December 2017, 7.30pm

Christmas Parties 2017

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017, Doors 7.30pm - Late

Steeleye Span In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 3 December 2017, 7.30pm

The Snowman

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7pm

Some Guys Have All The Luck

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 7 December 2017, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Party

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 31 December 2017, 7.30pm