Music

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 June 2018, 7.30pm

Jane McDonald

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 June 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: Everybody's Talking about Jamie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 July 2018, 7.20pm

Satellite: Andre Rieu

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018,

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 September 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Jazz in the bar - Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 September 2018, 8pm

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 September 2018, 8pm

Jason Donovan - Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.30pm

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 October 2018, 7.30pm

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

Celtic Country

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

He Writes the Songs - The Manilow Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 October 2018, 7.45pm

That'll be the Day - October

the Winding Wheel

Monday 29 October 2018, 7.30pm

Walk Like a Man

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 November 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Christmas Parties 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, Doors 7.30pm - Late

A Christmas Carol - In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Monday 3 December 2018, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Party 2018

the Winding Wheel

Monday 31 December 2018, 7.30pm

Barry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm

Music

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 June 2018, 7.30pm

Jane McDonald

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 June 2018, 7.30pm

Satellite: Everybody's Talking about Jamie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 July 2018, 7.20pm

Satellite: Andre Rieu

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018,

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 September 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Jazz in the bar - Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 September 2018, 8pm

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 September 2018, 8pm

Jason Donovan - Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.30pm

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 October 2018, 7.30pm

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

Celtic Country

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

He Writes the Songs - The Manilow Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 October 2018, 7.45pm

That'll be the Day - October

the Winding Wheel

Monday 29 October 2018, 7.30pm

Walk Like a Man

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 November 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

Christmas Parties 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, Doors 7.30pm - Late

A Christmas Carol - In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Monday 3 December 2018, 7.30pm

New Year's Eve Party 2018

the Winding Wheel

Monday 31 December 2018, 7.30pm

Barry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm