Filter by Venue

Pomegranate Theatre
Winding Wheel
Other Venues

Filter by Genre

Ballet
Comedy
Community & Amateur
Dance
Dance Schools & Auditions
Dinner and Show
Drama
Family
Jazz in the Bar
Music
Musical Theatre
Opera
Pantomime
Psychic & Magic
Pomegranate Screenings
Talks
Workshop

Special Events

Accessibility
Friends
Christmas & New Year
Wedding Fayres

Education

Nurseries & Primary Schools
Secondary Schools & Higher Education

Quick Search

Join the Spotlight mailing list to receive updates and offers

Full Name:

Email: *

Comedy

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club September

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 September 2017, 8pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

Jimmy Carr

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 8pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

An Evening with Gervase Phinn

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 October 2017, 7.30pm

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 October 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club October

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 October 2017, 8pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 8pm

Katherine Ryan - Glitter Room

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 November 2017, 8pm

Roy Chubby Brown

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Christmas Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 December 2017, 8pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm

Comedy

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club September

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 September 2017, 8pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

Jimmy Carr

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 8pm

The Grumbleweeds Laughter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 October 2017, 2pm

An Evening with Gervase Phinn

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 October 2017, 7.30pm

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 October 2017, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club October

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 October 2017, 8pm

Dirty Dusting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 8pm

Katherine Ryan - Glitter Room

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 November 2017, 8pm

Roy Chubby Brown

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Christmas Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 December 2017, 8pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Menopause the Musical

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 March 2018, 7.30pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm