Filter by Venue

Pomegranate Theatre
Winding Wheel
Other Venues

Filter by Genre

Ballet
Comedy
Community & Amateur
Dance
Dance Schools & Auditions
Dinner and Show
Drama
Family
Jazz in the Bar
Music
Musical Theatre
Opera
Pantomime
Psychic & Magic
Pomegranate Screenings
Talks
Workshop

Special Events

Accessibility
Friends
Christmas & New Year
Wedding Fayres

Education

Nurseries & Primary Schools
Secondary Schools & Higher Education

Quick Search

Join the Spotlight mailing list to receive updates and offers

Full Name:

Email: *

Comedy

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Christmas Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club January

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 25 January 2018, 8pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club February

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 February 2018, 8pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - New Date

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 8pm

Brian Conley 2018 Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 17 March 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club March

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 March 2018, 8pm

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 18 April 2018, 8pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 May 2018, 8pm

Seriously Dead

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 May 2018, 7.30pm

Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 May 2018, 8pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm

Comedy

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club Christmas Special

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 December 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club January

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 25 January 2018, 8pm

Sinbad & the Seaman Adult Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 February 2018, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club February

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 February 2018, 8pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 3 March 2018, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - New Date

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 8pm

Brian Conley 2018 Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 17 March 2018, 7.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club March

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 March 2018, 8pm

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 18 April 2018, 8pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 May 2018, 8pm

Seriously Dead

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 13 May 2018, 7.30pm

Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 May 2018, 8pm

Daliso Chaponda: What the African Said

the Winding Wheel

Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm