Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime

Presented by Paul Holman Associates

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Fri 06 December 2019 to Sun 05 January 2020

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times..

A Giant Pantomime Adventure!

We are delighted to announce that Lee Latchford-Evans from pop super-group Steps will headline in the title role. Further casting to be announced. 

With nothing but a handful of (magic!) beans, Jack must find the courage to slay the evil giant in his quest to win the hand of the beautiful Princess and to free his village of tyranny forever. This Christmas, join our hero on the adventure of a lifetime as he climbs the beanstalk to fame, fortune and true love!

Featuring an exciting star cast to be announced soon along with breathtaking scenery, dazzling costumes, spectacular singing and dancing and of course, plenty of traditional pantomime mayhem, laughter and chances to join in the fun. Jack and the Beanstalk is the perfect festive entertainment for all the family!

Lee Latchford Evans 2019

Preview Performances
(Super Early £10.50-£12.50 / Early Bird £11.50 - £13.50 / Standard £12.50 - £14.50)
Fri 6 Dec 6pm

Family Performances
(Super Early £12-£14 / Early Bird £13-£15 / Standard £14-£16)
Sun 8 Dec 5.30pm, Tue 10 Dec 7pm & Fri 13 Dec 7pm

B Performances
(Super Early £13-£17 / Early Bird £14-£18 / Standard £15-£19.50)
Sat 7 Dec 7pm, Wed 11 Dec 2.30pm, Thu 2 Jan 7pm & Fri 3 Jan 7pm

Premium Performances
(Super Early £14.50-£19.50 / Early Bird £15.50-£20.50 / Standard £16.50 - £22)
Sat 21 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 1.30pm
Mon 23 Dec 2.30pm
Tue 24 Dec 10.30am
2pm & 5.30pm
Thu 26 Dec 2pm
Fri 27 Dec 2.30pm
Sat 28 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 29 Dec 1.30pm
Mon 30 Dec 2.30pm
Tue 31 Dec 2pm

A Performances
(Super Early £14-£19 / Early Bird £15-£20 / Standard £16-£21.50)
Sat 7 Dec 2.30pm
Sun 8 Dec 1.30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 15 Dec 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Tue 17 Dec 7pm
Thu 19 Dec 7pm
Fri 20 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 21 Dec 7pm,
Sun 22 Dec 5.30pm
Mon 23 Dec 7pm
Thu 26 6pm
Fri 27 Dec 7pm
Sat 28 Dec 7pm
Sun 29 5.30pm,
Mon 30 Dec 7pm
Tue 31 Dec 10.30am
Thu 2 Jan 2.30pm
Fri 3 Jan 2.30pm
Sat 4 Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 5 Jan 1pm & 4.30pm

Ticket Information

PREVIEW PERFORMANCES
Stalls & Circle All tickets Early Bird £13.50, Standard £14.50
Side Circle All tickets Early bird £11.50, Standard £12.50

FAMILY PERFORMANCES
Stalls & Circle All tickets Early Bird £15, Standard £16 
Side Circle All tickets Early bird £13, Standard £14

B PERFORMANCES
Stalls Full Early Bird £18, Standard £19.50 | Concessions  Early Bird £17, Standard £18.50 | Child Early Bird £15.50. Standard £17 
Circle Full Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 | Concessions Early Bird £16.50, Standard £18 | Child Early Bird £15, Standard £16.50 
Side Circle All seats Early Bird £14, Standard £15

A PERFORMANCES
Stalls Early Bird £20, Standard £21.50 | Concessions Early Bird £19, Standard £20.50 | Child Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 
Circle Full Early Bird £19.50, Standard £21 | Concessions  Early Bird £18.50, Standard £20 | Child Early Bird £17, Standard £18.50 
Side Circle All seats Early Bird £15 Standard £16

PREMIUM PERFORMANCES
Stalls Full Early Bird £20.50, Standard £22 | Concessions Early Bird £19.50, Standard £21 | Child Early Bird £18, Standard £19.50 
Circle  Full Early Bird £20 Standard £21.50  | Concessions  Super Early £18, Early Bird £19, Standard £20.50 | Child Early Bird £17.50, Standard £19 
Side Circle  All seats Early Bird £15.50 Standard £16.50

DISCOUNTS
Schools
, please see the school's event listing for booking details.

Groups 20+ Save 50p per ticket. Booking open now. Complete the online booking form here.

Friends save 20% on A, B & Premium performances. To book Friends tickets, please call the box office to book tickets 01246 345 222

Early Bird Discounts: Get discounted tickets if you book and pay between 7 May and 8 Sept. (See prices above for savings).

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1.40 booking fee. No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same.

You may also like