Comedy

Spotlight Comedy Club: May

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 8pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 June 2019, 7pm & 10pm

Spotlight Comedy: June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 June 2019, 8.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 July 2019, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: August

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 August 2019, 8pm

Ruby Wax: How to be Human

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm

Ben Elton Live 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 November 2019, 8pm

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 November 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Chubby Brown 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 December 2019, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ...

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 12 December 2019, 8pm

Comedy

Spotlight Comedy Club: May

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 8pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

the Winding Wheel

Friday 21 June 2019, 7pm & 10pm

Spotlight Comedy: June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 June 2019, 8.30pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 July 2019, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club: August

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 August 2019, 8pm

Ruby Wax: How to be Human

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm

Ben Elton Live 2019

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 November 2019, 8pm

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 28 November 2019, 7.30pm

Roy Chubby Brown 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 5 December 2019, 7.30pm

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest ...

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 12 December 2019, 8pm