Music

Lollypops and Moptops

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 March 2019, 7.30pm

The Story of Guitar Heroes

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 April 2019, 6pm

The Bon Jovi Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 April 2019, 7.30pm

80's Mania

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 April 2019, 7.30pm

Some Guys Have all the Luck

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Nat King Cole Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 28 April 2019, 7.30pm

PJ Proby - The Farewell Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 May 2019, 7.30pm

Tom Jones and the Shades of the 60s

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 May 2019, 7.30pm

The Take That Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 10 May 2019, 7.30pm

Magic of Motown

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 May 2019, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club - May

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 May 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 7.30pm

King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Drifters.

the Winding Wheel

Friday 7 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 June 2019, 7.30pm

Tina - Simply the Best

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm

Music

Lollypops and Moptops

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 March 2019, 7.30pm

The Story of Guitar Heroes

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Little Mix Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 April 2019, 6pm

The Bon Jovi Experience

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 April 2019, 7.30pm

80's Mania

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 April 2019, 7.30pm

Some Guys Have all the Luck

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 April 2019, 7.30pm

The Nat King Cole Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 28 April 2019, 7.30pm

PJ Proby - The Farewell Tour

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 May 2019, 7.30pm

Tom Jones and the Shades of the 60s

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 5 May 2019, 7.30pm

The Take That Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 10 May 2019, 7.30pm

Magic of Motown

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 May 2019, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul Club - May

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 25 May 2019, 7.30pm

That'll be the Day 2019

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 30 May 2019, 7.30pm

King of Pop

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Drifters.

the Winding Wheel

Friday 7 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 June 2019, 7.30pm

Tina - Simply the Best

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 June 2019, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

Luther Vandross Celebration

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

BoyzBand

the Winding Wheel

Friday 26 July 2019, 7.30pm

The Carole King Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30pm

The King Is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.45pm

Michael English

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Mad About Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 September 2019 - Saturday 5 October 2019, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed & Sat matinee 2.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 21 November 2019, 7.30pm