Friends

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Alice in Wonderland Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 June 2017, 7.30pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Rapunzel the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Surprise Murder Mystery

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

The Ghost's Touch

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Shirley Valentine

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Friends

Ventoux

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7.30pm

Beauty & The Beast Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 April 2017, 3pm & 7pm

Pride and Prejudice

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Hopeless Romantics

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7.30pm

Summer Comedy Play: Changing Rooms

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Comedy Play: Two and Two Make Sex

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Alice in Wonderland Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 June 2017, 7.30pm

Comedy Triple Bill

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 July 2017, 7.30pm

Rapunzel the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Summer Play Season: Absent Friends

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Surprise Murder Mystery

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

The Ghost's Touch

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Shirley Valentine

the Winding Wheel

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available