Friends

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Saturday 26 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Cars 3 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 1.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 11am (All Audio Described)

Film: Dunkirk (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 4.30pm & 7.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 5 Sep 11am & 7.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 11am & 2.30pm (Captioned) (All Audio Described)

Film: A Man Called Ove (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Tue 5 Sep 2.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 7.30pm

Dial M For Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Film: Captain Underpants (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017, 1pm

Film: The Final Portrait (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017 - Tuesday 12 September 2017, Sun 10 Sep 4pm, Mon 11 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 12 Sep 11am & 7.30pm

John le Carré: An Evening with George Smiley

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7pm

Film: The Beguiled (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 September 2017 - Wednesday 13 September 2017, Mon 11 Sep 11am (Captioned) & 7.30pm, Tue 12 Sep @ 2.30pm, Wed 13 Sep 7.30pm )All Audio Described)

Wilkie Collins' The Ghost's Touch!

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Film: An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 11am, Tue 19 Sep 2.30pm

Film: Maudie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 19 Sep 11am (Captioned), Thu 21 Sep 10.30am (All Audio Described)

NT Live: Yerma

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7pm

Film: The Last Word (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Wed 20 Sep 11am, Thu 21 Sep 1.15pm

Film: The Odyssey (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Wed 20 Sep 2.30pm, Thu 21 Sep 4pm

Royal Opera Live: The Magic Flute

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017, 7.15pm

Shakespeare's Globe - King Lear

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Film: Interlude in Prague (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 2.30pm, Sat 23 Sep 3pm, Sun 24 Sep 7.30pm

Film: England is Mine (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017,

Film: Tommy's Honour (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 8.30pm, Sun 24 Sep 4.30pm

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

EOS: Canaletto & the Art of Venice

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 October 2017, 2pm

The Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Harvest

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 October 2017, 7.30pm

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 October 2017, 7.30pm

Royal Opera Live: La Boheme

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 2pm

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

RSC Live: Coriolanus

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 7pm

The Red Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 October 2017, 2pm & 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Alice in Wonderland

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 2pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Steptoe and Son

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018, 7.15pm

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

EOS: Cezanne - Portraits of a Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 January 2018, 2pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Friends

Summer Play Season: House Guest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Saturday 26 August 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Hobson's Choice

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Saturday 2 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Cars 3 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 1.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 11am (All Audio Described)

Film: Dunkirk (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 4.30pm & 7.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 5 Sep 11am & 7.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 11am & 2.30pm (Captioned) (All Audio Described)

Film: A Man Called Ove (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Tue 5 Sep 2.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 7.30pm

Dial M For Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Film: Captain Underpants (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017, 1pm

Film: The Final Portrait (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017 - Tuesday 12 September 2017, Sun 10 Sep 4pm, Mon 11 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 12 Sep 11am & 7.30pm

John le Carré: An Evening with George Smiley

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7pm

Film: The Beguiled (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 September 2017 - Wednesday 13 September 2017, Mon 11 Sep 11am (Captioned) & 7.30pm, Tue 12 Sep @ 2.30pm, Wed 13 Sep 7.30pm )All Audio Described)

Wilkie Collins' The Ghost's Touch!

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Fri matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 3pm

Film: An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 11am, Tue 19 Sep 2.30pm

Film: Maudie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 19 Sep 11am (Captioned), Thu 21 Sep 10.30am (All Audio Described)

NT Live: Yerma

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7pm

Film: The Last Word (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Wed 20 Sep 11am, Thu 21 Sep 1.15pm

Film: The Odyssey (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Wed 20 Sep 2.30pm, Thu 21 Sep 4pm

Royal Opera Live: The Magic Flute

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 20 September 2017, 7.15pm

Shakespeare's Globe - King Lear

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7.30pm

Film: Interlude in Prague (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 2.30pm, Sat 23 Sep 3pm, Sun 24 Sep 7.30pm

Film: England is Mine (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017,

Film: Tommy's Honour (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017, Fri 22 Sep 8.30pm, Sun 24 Sep 4.30pm

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

EOS: Canaletto & the Art of Venice

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 October 2017, 2pm

The Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.30pm

Harvest

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 October 2017, 7.30pm

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 7 October 2017, 7.30pm

Royal Opera Live: La Boheme

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 October 2017, 2pm

Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 October 2017, 7.30pm

RSC Live: Coriolanus

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 7pm

The Red Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 October 2017, 2pm & 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Alice in Wonderland

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 2pm

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Steptoe and Son

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, 7.30pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

Royal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 January 2018, 7.15pm

NT Live: Follies

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 January 2018, 7pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Caught in the Net

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Spring Play Season 2018: Weekend Breaks

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

EOS: Cezanne - Portraits of a Life

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 25 January 2018, 2pm

Spring Play Season 2018: The Signalman

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Saturday 3 February 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm