Friends

Sleeping Beauty a New Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Film: Isle of Dogs

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 April 2018 - Thursday 3 May 2018, Various times.

Film: The Square (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 April 2018, Sun 3pm & Mon 11am

RSC Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 April 2018, 7pm

Film: Dark River

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018 - Thursday 3 May 2018, Tue & Thus 2.30pm

English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018, 7pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Manon

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.15pm

Film: A Wrinkle in Time (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Sat 11am, Sun & Mon 12pm

Film: Ready Player One (12a)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Sat 2.30pm, Sun 3pm, Mon 7.30pm

Film: Mary Magdalene (12a)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Various times.

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018,

Film: Ghost Stories

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018, Various times.

Film: Journeyman (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018, Various times.

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella plus live Q&A (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7pm

Cirque Berserk

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Saturday 19 May 2018,

Film: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018, Various times

EOS: I, Claude Monet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 2pm

Film: Entebbe (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

Film: Funny Cow (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

NT Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018, 7pm

Film: Duck Duck Goose (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 June 2018, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.15pm

Twist

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Scarlet Pimpernel

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 July 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Gaslight

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 August 2018 - Saturday 18 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Relatively Speaking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Jamaica Inn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Saturday 1 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Nightmare Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Eleventh Hour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - Saturday 10 November 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Friends

Sleeping Beauty a New Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Film: Isle of Dogs

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 April 2018 - Thursday 3 May 2018, Various times.

Film: The Square (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 April 2018, Sun 3pm & Mon 11am

RSC Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 April 2018, 7pm

Film: Dark River

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018 - Thursday 3 May 2018, Tue & Thus 2.30pm

English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018, 7pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Manon

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.15pm

Film: A Wrinkle in Time (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Sat 11am, Sun & Mon 12pm

Film: Ready Player One (12a)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Sat 2.30pm, Sun 3pm, Mon 7.30pm

Film: Mary Magdalene (12a)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 May 2018 - Monday 7 May 2018, Various times.

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018,

Film: Ghost Stories

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018, Various times.

Film: Journeyman (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018, Various times.

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella plus live Q&A (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7pm

Cirque Berserk

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Saturday 19 May 2018,

Film: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 21 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018, Various times

EOS: I, Claude Monet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 2pm

Film: Entebbe (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

Film: Funny Cow (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

NT Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 25 May 2018, 7pm

Film: Duck Duck Goose (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018, Various times.

The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 June 2018, 7.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.15pm

Twist

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 June 2018, 7.30pm

The Scarlet Pimpernel

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 July 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018, 7.30pm

Summer Play Season: Gaslight

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 August 2018 - Saturday 18 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Relatively Speaking

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Summer Play Season: Jamaica Inn

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Saturday 1 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Nightmare Room

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat matinee 3pm

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 24 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm

The Eleventh Hour

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - Saturday 10 November 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm