Friends

Film: Ferdinand (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018,

Britain on Film: Rural Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018, 2.30pm

Film: The Post (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018,

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 February 2018, 7pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Film: Coco (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 11am

Royal Ballet Live: The Winter's Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 2pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Journey’s End (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018 - Monday 12 March 2018,

Royal Opera Live: Carmen

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018, 2pm

RSC Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018, 7pm

Britain on Film: Railways (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 March 2018, 2.30pm

Vamos Theatre: A Brave Face

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

Film: Phantom Thread (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 19 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018,

Film: Downsizing (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 19 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018,

The War of the Worlds

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Film: Early Man (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018,

Film: The Mercy (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018,

CinemaLive: Messiah from Bristol Old Vic (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 28 March 2018, 2pm

Film: Peter Rabbit (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 March 2018 - Thursday 5 April 2018,

Film: Finding Your Feet (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 March 2018 - Thursday 5 April 2018,

Royal Ballet Live: Bernstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 April 2018, 2pm

Film: The Shape of Water (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 April 2018 - Wednesday 4 April 2018,

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 April 2018, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: MacBeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 April 2018, 2pm

All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Cinderella - Vienna Festival Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 April 2018, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

RSC Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 April 2018, 7pm

English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018, 7pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018,

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella plus live Q&A (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7pm

The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 June 2018, 7.30pm

Friends

Film: Ferdinand (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018,

Britain on Film: Rural Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018, 2.30pm

Film: The Post (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018,

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 February 2018, 7pm

The Case of the Frightened Lady

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 February 2018 - Saturday 3 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

Film: Coco (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 11am

Royal Ballet Live: The Winter's Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 4 March 2018, 2pm

Teddy The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 5 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: Journey’s End (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018 - Monday 12 March 2018,

Royal Opera Live: Carmen

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018, 2pm

RSC Live: Twelfth Night

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2018, 7pm

Britain on Film: Railways (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 March 2018, 2.30pm

Vamos Theatre: A Brave Face

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm

The Scary Bikers

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Thu Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm. Post show discussion on Wed 14 March

Film: Phantom Thread (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 19 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018,

Film: Downsizing (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 19 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018,

The War of the Worlds

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde Live Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.15pm

Alice in Wonderland Easter Panto

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 25 March 2018, 3pm & 7pm

Film: Early Man (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018,

Film: The Mercy (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018,

CinemaLive: Messiah from Bristol Old Vic (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 28 March 2018, 2pm

Film: Peter Rabbit (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 March 2018 - Thursday 5 April 2018,

Film: Finding Your Feet (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 30 March 2018 - Thursday 5 April 2018,

Royal Ballet Live: Bernstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 April 2018, 2pm

Film: The Shape of Water (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 April 2018 - Wednesday 4 April 2018,

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 6 April 2018, 7pm

Royal Opera Live: MacBeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 April 2018, 2pm

All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Cinderella - Vienna Festival Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 April 2018, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018, Sat and Sun 1.30pm & 4.30pm

RSC Live: Macbeth

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 April 2018, 7pm

English National Ballet: Akram Khan's Giselle

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018, 7pm

Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm

Turn of the Screw

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018,

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella plus live Q&A (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7pm

The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 June 2018, 7.30pm