Comedy

Spotlight Comedy Club June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 June 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 July 2017, 8pm

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 September 2017, 7.30pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

Jimmy Carr

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 8pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 8pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy

Spotlight Comedy Club June

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 June 2017, 8pm

Spotlight Comedy Club July

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 27 July 2017, 8pm

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 September 2017, 7.30pm

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 1 October 2017, 8pm

Jimmy Carr

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 11 October 2017, 8pm

Henning Wehn - Westphalia is not an Option

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 November 2017, 8pm

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 8pm

Milton Jones Is Out There

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm