Accessibility

Film: Cars 3 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 1.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 11am (All Audio Described)

Film: Dunkirk (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 4.30pm & 7.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 5 Sep 11am & 7.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 11am & 2.30pm (Captioned) (All Audio Described)

Film: The Beguiled (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 September 2017 - Wednesday 13 September 2017, Mon 11 Sep 11am (Captioned) & 7.30pm, Tue 12 Sep @ 2.30pm, Wed 13 Sep 7.30pm )All Audio Described)

Dementia Friendly Film: Calamity Jane (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 September 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

Film: Maudie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 19 Sep 11am (Captioned), Thu 21 Sep 10.30am (All Audio Described)

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

Dementia Friendly Film: It's a Wonderful Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available

Accessibility

Film: Cars 3 (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 1.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 11am (All Audio Described)

Film: Dunkirk (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 2017, Sun 3 Sep 4.30pm & 7.30pm, Mon 4 Sep 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Tue 5 Sep 11am & 7.30pm, Wed 6 Sep 11am & 2.30pm (Captioned) (All Audio Described)

Film: The Beguiled (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 11 September 2017 - Wednesday 13 September 2017, Mon 11 Sep 11am (Captioned) & 7.30pm, Tue 12 Sep @ 2.30pm, Wed 13 Sep 7.30pm )All Audio Described)

Dementia Friendly Film: Calamity Jane (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 September 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

Film: Maudie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 18 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017, Mon 18 Sep 2.30pm, Tue 19 Sep 11am (Captioned), Thu 21 Sep 10.30am (All Audio Described)

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 September 2017, Sun 24 Sep 1.30pm (All Audio Described)

Shirley Valentine

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 3pm. Accessible performances on Sat 30 Sep 3pm Signed & Audio Described, 7.30pm Audio Described, 5pm Touch Tour)

Dementia Friendly Film: It's a Wonderful Life (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 November 2017, Start 1.30pm, Doors 1pm

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 December 2017 - Tuesday 2 January 2018, Various times. Relaxed, Audio Described, Signed and Touch Tour available

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017, Various times. Relaxed performance available