Music

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 September 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Jazz in the bar - Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 September 2018, 8pm

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 September 2018, 8pm

Jason Donovan - Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 September 2018, 7.30pm

Pack up Your Troubles

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 2pm

Rock n Roll Paradise

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 October 2018, 7.30pm

Abba Forever

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 October 2018, 8pm

The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.30pm

Quadrophenia the Album - Live

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.45pm

Love Machine

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 October 2018, 7.30pm

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 October 2018, 7.30pm

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

Celtic Country

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

He Writes the Songs - The Manilow Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 October 2018, 7.45pm

Satellite - Funny Girl the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 7pm

That'll be the Day - October

the Winding Wheel

Monday 29 October 2018, 7.30pm

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - Tribe

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Hello Again - The Neil Diamond Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 November 2018, 7.45pm

Walk Like a Man

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 November 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Hits of Motown with Roy G Hemmings

the Winding Wheel

Friday 23 November 2018, 7.30pm

T-Rexstasy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 November 2018, 8pm

Christmas Parties 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, Doors 7.30pm - Late

A Christmas Carol - In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Monday 3 December 2018, 7.30pm

Chesterfield Symphony Orchestra : A Night at the Movies

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 9 December 2018, 7.30pm

The Billy Fury Years

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 December 2018, 7.30pm

Christmas Spectacular with Masson Mills Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 December 2018, 3pm

New Year's Eve Party 2018

the Winding Wheel

Monday 31 December 2018, 7.30pm

Viennese New Year Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 6 January 2019, 3pm

Barry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm

Music

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 September 2018, 7.30pm

G4 Live in Concert

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.30pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

the Winding Wheel

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.45pm

Jazz in the bar - Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 September 2018, 8pm

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 September 2018, 8pm

Jason Donovan - Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

the Winding Wheel

Friday 28 September 2018, 7.30pm

Pack up Your Troubles

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 October 2018, 2pm

Rock n Roll Paradise

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 October 2018, 7.30pm

Abba Forever

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 October 2018, 8pm

The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.30pm

Quadrophenia the Album - Live

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 7 October 2018, 7.45pm

Love Machine

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 October 2018, 7.30pm

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 October 2018, 7.30pm

Salad Days

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

Celtic Country

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

He Writes the Songs - The Manilow Songbook

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 October 2018, 7.45pm

Satellite - Funny Girl the Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 7pm

That'll be the Day - October

the Winding Wheel

Monday 29 October 2018, 7.30pm

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers - Tribe

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm

Hello Again - The Neil Diamond Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 9 November 2018, 7.45pm

Walk Like a Man

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 November 2018, 7.30pm

Blood Brothers

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018,

9 to 5 The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018, Evenings 7.15pm, Sat matinee 2.15pm

Hits of Motown with Roy G Hemmings

the Winding Wheel

Friday 23 November 2018, 7.30pm

T-Rexstasy

the Winding Wheel

Friday 30 November 2018, 8pm

Christmas Parties 2018

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, Doors 7.30pm - Late

A Christmas Carol - In Concert

the Winding Wheel

Monday 3 December 2018, 7.30pm

Chesterfield Symphony Orchestra : A Night at the Movies

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 9 December 2018, 7.30pm

The Billy Fury Years

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 13 December 2018, 7.30pm

Christmas Spectacular with Masson Mills Band

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 16 December 2018, 3pm

New Year's Eve Party 2018

the Winding Wheel

Monday 31 December 2018, 7.30pm

Viennese New Year Concert

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 6 January 2019, 3pm

Barry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story

the Winding Wheel

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm